Ryan

The Argyle Suite/Loft on 4th Street

Entire home/apt
6 Guests
2 Bedrooms
2 Beds
$179
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?

About This Listing

Stay at the Argyle Suite in Austin, Texas, and enjoy the best that downtown has to offer. Walk to everything, and enjoy swanky accommodations when you return to your centrally located complex, complete with a pool.

Contact Host

The Argyle Suite/Loft on 4th Street
Verified Photo

The Space
Property type: Apartment
Accommodates: 6
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 3:00 PM
Check Out: 11:00 AM

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $50 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: $150
Security Deposit: $500
Cancellation: Strict

Description

House Rules

Availability
1 night minimum stay
The Argyle Suite/Loft on 4th Street
Verified Photo

27 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
February 2015

February 2015
Ryan
Response from Ryan:

Thanks, Peter. It was a pleasure hosting you.
Best,
Ryan

February 2015

February 2015
Ryan
Response from Ryan:

Thanks, Blake. I am glad you enjoyed your stay, and hope to host you again in the future.
Best,
Ryan

February 2015

January 2015
Ryan
Response from Ryan:

We appreciate the review, Jonson. You were an excellent guest, and we hope to host you again.
Cheers,
Ryan

January 2015

January 2015
Ryan
Response from Ryan:

Thank you, Andrea. It was a pleasure hosting you. Please let me know if I can assist in the future.
Best,
Ryan

January 2015

January 2015
Ryan
Response from Ryan:

Patricia,
I have tried to reach out to you via telephone and email. I have not heard back. I am terribly sorry that you were not 100% satisfied with your stay, but your concerns were never brought to our attention prior to this review. We had no idea you had any issues, and our on-site management would have been happy to bring additional wine glasses or a french press since somebody must have taken them accidentally or broken these items. There was soap under the kitchen sink after you checked out, so I am guessing you didn't see it? Again, a quick call/text/email would have resulted in us bringing more hand soap for the kitchen sink in a heartbeat. On the Keurig, we tested it and find it to be working normally. I am not sure why you had issues, but maybe the K-cup you used was damaged, as opposed to the machine itself? On the hot water heater, the guests before you and after you have not had any issues, and we tested it after receiving your review. The only thing I can think of is that the cold temperatures that were hitting Austin during your visit may have caused it to take longer to heat back up after being used? On the squeaky dryer, I was not aware of this, but have had somebody out to take a look. Thank you for letting me know! And last but not least, on the WIFI, we use a building wide system. Sometimes its flawless, and other times it acts up. If you had called us, we would have delivered a wireless hot spot to accommodate your needs. All in all, I am really sorry that you felt the need to write this review. I think that we could have easily rectified almost all of your issues if you had just let us know about them. I hope you will come back and give us a chance to make it all better.

January 2015

January 2015

This host has 280 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Ryan

Ryan
Austin, Texas, United States
Member since February 2013
Response rate: 96% (past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours
Trust
Super_host_50-49a8ac11a8d0ff4f439e8087dcd164cc
Superhost
  • Ryan

Similar Listings