Skip to content
Guesthouse with private entrance and smart door lockPrivate patio with gas grill
Entire guesthouse

Farmhouse Organics Guest House

Anne User Profile
Anne

Farmhouse Organics Guest House

5 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
5 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean4 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

You’ll love our 3 bedroom guesthouse because of the fully equiped kitchen, 1 queen bed, 2 twin beds, and an additional single loft bed in the third bedroom all surrounded by our beautiful, private organic farm and gardens. Our farmstay guesthouse is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids). We are close to downtown Poulsbo and Bainbridge Island.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Laptop friendly workspace
TV
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Accessibility

Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Matt User Profile
Matt
July 2018
A clean, pleasant and nicely provisioned apartment above a warehouse/garage area on a working organic farm. We had five folks there for a weekend and thoroughly enjoyed the rental space and the the goings-on of the farm.
Maxime User Profile
Maxime
July 2018
Fantastic place on the farm! Cosy, well remodeled, great base to visit the NW! Anne and her family are great people we are glad we met.
Jennifer User Profile
Jennifer
June 2018
this space is so comfortable and cute. We loved seeing the chickens out the window. We cooked a wonderful fathers day breakfast in the beautiful kitchen.
Tina User Profile
Tina
January 2018
We had an incredible visit. The house was beautiful and cozy and private. Waking up and seeing the farm was so peaceful and beautiful. My son got to play with he chickens every morning loved it. The hosts were wonderful and had everything you needed. It was a close drive to …
Ann User Profile
Ann
December 2017
Cool venue for a Family with children.
Camille User Profile
Camille
March 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at Anne's place. It was very clean, with a modern farmhouse look. Anne made us feel very welcome and was helpful and responsive when we had questions. I would absolutely stay there again.
Joseph User Profile
Joseph
March 2017
The host canceled this reservation 39 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Hosted by Anne

Poulsbo, Washington, United StatesJoined in July 2016
Anne User Profile
11 Reviews
I am a native of the Pacific Northwest that's been farming alongside my husband, Peter for 20 plus years. We have two teenagers and we are happy to share our favorite local spots for dining, hiking, water activities and exploring this beautiful area!
Anne supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings