Skip to content
Kitchen breakfast area
Entire apartment

Best Old Tbilisi apartment "Maia"

Lela User Profile
Lela

Best Old Tbilisi apartment "Maia"

6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean5 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
DryerThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Located in Tbilisi, a 5-minute walk from Sharden Street and Avlabari Metro Station, Hotel offers comfortable rooms with free WiFi access and plasma TV. Sulfur baths are a 5-minute walk from the hotel. International Airport is a 15 minute away .

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Dryer
Iron
Hair dryer

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Dan User Profile
Dan
July 2018
READ THIS REVIEW before you stay here long term. We had a number of issues and the hosts were not professional in dealing with them. - Communication is a huge problem if you don’t speak Georgian. The host, who speaks English, doesn’t live here. She asked us to work through any is…
William User Profile
William
April 2018
Why would anyone stay at a hotel when they have a place like this ? Just a short walk to the Metro and Taxi stands. Parks just down the hill. All the sites of Old Tbilisi at your finger tips. Thank you Maya and Leia for a wonderful time in Tbilisi. Loved the grilled chicken and h…
Lela User Profile
Response from Lela:
Thanks again for stay with us we are waiting you in September to have more fun good luck
April 2018
Enrique User Profile
Enrique
March 2018
Great place to stay in a perfect location in old Tbilisi!
Lela User Profile
Response from Lela:
Thanks for stay in our apartment ;) always will be happy to see you back good luck
March 2018
Gu User Profile
Gu
June 2018
Nearly 750m from the St.Trinity Church. The apartment is hard to find and the street is dirty and messy. The boss's mother is very enthusiastic, but English is so poor that we have misunderstood and let us have to pay eatra for the day.
Gu User Profile
Gu
June 2018
Nearly 750 from Trinity Church. The apartment is hard to find and the street is dirty and messy. The boss's mother is very enthusiastic, but English is so poor that we have misunderstood,and we lived two days but had to pay three days.
Aram User Profile
Aram
May 2018
Nice space for families.
Lela User Profile
Response from Lela:
Sposibo bolshoe me vsigda budem radi vstretit vas ;)
May 2018
Atul User Profile
Atul
March 2018
The apartment is very stylish and modern. The host are super nice and always in touch if you need anything. We had a great time as it is 5 min from metro and close to grocery stores . I would come here again if I visit Tblisi
Lela User Profile
Response from Lela:
Thanks again for stay with as we always will be happy to see you back ;) very nice to meet you and have a great journey
March 2018

Hosted by Lela

Tbilisi, GeorgiaJoined in October 2016
Lela User Profile
56 Reviews
I am honest friendly and kind person. I enjoy meeting people with different courtiers and religious. l love traveling
Languages: English, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings