matrimoni red room on Canals center

House - Private room · Via Privata Paolo Cézanne, Milan, Lombardy 20143, Italy
Bruna
Your host, Bruna
57 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The Space

I have a double room with light and very big room with private bathroom
on the first floor there are two rooms and this is can used only for the guets
around there are two private garden in the room there is the very nice balcony with a table and 2 chairs to keep kalm and dring a tea
the house is near by metro green line 1 m by walking get off- romolo
there are two beautifull canals to have dinner lunch or have a drink
in the night is marvellous walking
in the area there are many supermarket and little shops two banks pizzeria restaurants
pub tabacchi and so on
I live with my son and two kats
I'm an artist ,I like walking in the parks read and I like good food,my space is very particulary,full of books and lightI like art and visite museums
bus (phone number hidden) tram 2 in 20 m you are in cathedral square but better walkin 'cose near my house there are many shopping streets
near my house there are many reastaurant, indian,bolognese pizzeria traditional restaurant also pizzerie one in viale romolo with very cheapy price you can eat a big peace of pizza
or in front of our street one m by walking there is a pizza all you can eat::: for very cheap prize:-)))

Interaction with Guests

very much if they need me,if they love do by theirself I leave them in their privacy))

Getting around

the parkin cost 5 euro for night,cose is a private euro and I 've pay for it)

Room type: Private room
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Beds: 1
Weekly Price: $364 /week
Monthly Price: $883 /month
Security Deposit: $140
Cleaning Fee: $21
Check Out: 10:00 AM
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Flexible
Pet Owner: Cat(s) and Other pet(s)
Overall Guest Satisfaction
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
  • La casa è posizionata in un ottimo posto, comodo, tranquillo e silenzioso e a due passi dalla movida milanese. Bruna è molto accogliente e frendly. la prossima volta a Milano, ritornerò da lei.

    June 2014
  • We had a wonderful time at Bruna's place - Twice! Bruna welcomed us with coffee and the room was clean and quite large. She made sure to have the requisite plugs and wifi set up for us, along with snacks and a kettle in the room. Her recommendations on dining options turned out to be the best. There is a little balcony off the room, looking out onto green space. Quiet at night, a big fan for the heat wave Italy was having and a spotless bathroom. We will be back to stay with Bruna again. Highly recommended!

    June 2014
  • Un brevissimo soggiorno in un angolo si pace, sebbene l'appartamento si trovi nel centro della vita notturna milanese, zona Navigli.
    Bruna è gentilissima, ospitale e ci ha fatti (email hidden) ha parlato del quartiere, della città, facendoci conoscere dettagli e curiosità che altrimenti non avremmo mai saputo.
    La stanza, spaziosa e luminosa, ha un comodo letto e un balconcino adorabile affacciato sul verde.
    Sicuramente, in un prossimo soggiorno milanese, torneremo da lei!

    May 2014
  • Bruna è gentile è accogliente, la casa è comoda e ha una immensa vista sul verde, che ti dimentichi di essere a Milano. La stanza è essenziale ed è un buon appoggio per gli spostamenti nella città. Torneremo sicuramente da Bruna le prossime volte che saremo a Milano.

    April 2014
  • We left at Bruna's room with my friend from London. We were really happy to live here. Thank you for everything, Bruna!

    March 2014
  • We stayed for 3 nights at Bruna's place. She was informative and professional by waiting for us to arrive. She even provided tea as welcoming drinks, snacks and Milan maps.

    The apartment itself was just perfect for a nice and quite area in Milan. Everything is nearby, only steps away.

    I will stay at her apartment again if I visit Milan.

    Stayed January 2014.

    January 2014
  • Bruna è stata accogliente e molto disponibile, ci ha dato informazioni sulla città, sui posti più interessanti da visitare. La sua casa si trova in un' ottima posizione, collegata molto bene al centro di Milano con la metro e vicinissima alla bellissima zona dei (website hidden) siamo trovati molto bene. La consiglio sicuramente ;)

    November 2013
  • Très bon accueil de Bruna.
    Elle a su nous mettre à l'aise pour notre première expérience avec Airbnb.
    Son logement est très bien situé, à 5 minutes de marche du métro et des quais de navigli.
    Grand lit et un chat adorable ;)

    October 2013
  • Overall my bf and I had a good stay at Bruna's place. We only met her briefly as she went away the next day but she was very welcoming and helpful. She suggested some great things to see in Milan and a lovely little place to eat around the corner from the flat. Also she suggested to take a daytrip to Como which was really beautiful. The room is very nice with a big comfy bed and a private balcony and the location is good, very close to the subway to get into the city but also walking distance to a nice area along the canal where there are good bars, restaurants etc. Guests should be aware that you can only use the kitchen if you book for an extended period. While our room and the bathroom were very clean the rest of the house was quite messy but this didn't bother us too much.

    October 2013
  • Bruna is nice and very helpful. The apartment is a bit old however the room is big and clean. The location is very convenient, in walking distance to the canals and very well connected. Bruna and her son also live in the house but they are discrete and very polite. Overall a decent place for a couple of nights in Milan.

    October 2013
Per Month
From
$55
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 121 times
Languages
English
About
ciao mi chiamo Bruna,mi piace condividere la mia casa,in questo modo conosco bellissime persone di ogni nazionalità amo gli animali vivo con due gattini e con un bimbo di 11 anni la mia casa è contornata di verde e nello stsso tempo è vicina alla metro perchè amo spostarmi facilmente mi piace leggere e ascoltare buona musica Hi ,my name is Bruna, I live in our house with two cats and my son 11 years old, Ilike green,my house has private gardens.
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within a few hours
Calendar Updated
3 days ago
Similar Listings