Skip to content
Entire apartment


Hassan User Profile


4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

My accommodation is close to shops, the city center, La Défense, the Champs-Elysées, Gare Saint-Lazare, the RER A, the tram, the Metro, restaurants, laundry facilities, tobacconists, the Carrefour Market , the bakery, and the swimming pool. You will enjoy my accommodation because of the neighborhood, the comforts available, the kitchen, the brightness, and the comfortable bed. My apartment is perfect for couples, business people and families (with children).


Laptop friendly workspace
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible


22 Reviews

Monique User Profile
October 2017
Hassan is an awesome host! He was very flexible regarding my check-in time. My arrival was delayed due to a flight delay and shuttle mishap, but Hassan was very patient and kind and didn’t not make any fuss at all! He left the place open for my arrival, but then stopped in a litt…
Shammi User Profile
June 2017
Hassan was very helpful and arranged for fans as the day we arrived was @36degrees... Very helpful... Good local and value for money...
Renata User Profile
June 2017
Great small place. Plenty of places to eat and very close to a bus stop and metro!
David User Profile
July 2017
This was our first terrible Airbnb experience. The communication and check-in were fine (key left for us) and we dropped off our bags and locked up to go exploring. The first problem came in the evening when we arrived home and found the door ajar. Inside (with our belongings)…
Hassan User Profile
Response from Hassan:
Hello, I will bring a reply in 2 parts, the first part concerns the cleaning and the shower blocked, and the second part concerns the error on double booking. Regarding the cleaning I am well responsible because the cleaning lady did not do his job properly and I could not check before the arrival of David so on this point I apologize and I informed the woman of Mistake. I add that David never called me to talk to me about this problem, I discovered by reading his comment and it is a pity because I could have the housekeeper come back and offer compensation . But I am responsible. Concerning the double reservation I notice that David knew the situation well and that despite it he invents things. He says that I wanted to make more money by renting the apartment once but everybody knows that in this case I have to refund one of the 2 travelers. I told him right away that if I knew there was already someone in the apartment I would never be home. He was aware of it and the second traveler that the error came from a concurrent reservation site that did not list on my calendar the booking of the second traveler. David says I left him in the apartment because his reservation was longer but he booked for 4 days, it is the minimum number of days for my apartment and the second traveler booked a week so I Lost money. Then David said the traveler was desperate and the children exhausted, or 5 minutes after leaving the apartment I paid a hotel room to the second couple 85 € so everyone knew I was not responsible for the Problem and the children jumped on the beds and I stayed with them to find a solution and I came back to take the news the next day and made my wifi available so that they could fix their problem as soon as possible. I understand the gene for David and I apologize but I do not think it's a reason to invent things because I also sent a message that evening to David to explain the situation in detail so he Knows very well the reality so I am very surprised. For information the second traveler acknowledged that I was not responsible and the site concurred to his computer error and this traveler agreed to refund me half of the hotel's 85 € but he left without doing it. But for me it does not matter because I did what I had to do and I do not regret it. I think all the positive comments for my rental show that I try to do my best. Cordially. Hassan
July 2017
Interrail User Profile
July 2017
The house was exactly how we expected it would be and Hassan was an incredible host
Roekshana User Profile
July 2017
Excellent location good host and close to all amenities
Aldo User Profile
March 2017
Everything was fine with the apartment, the kitchen and the bathroom are very well equipped and modern. The metro station is located at a 5 min walk, very calm and secure area.

Hosted by Hassan

Rueil-Malmaison, FranceJoined in May 2016
Hassan User Profile
23 Reviews
Languages: Français
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home