Skip to content
Entire chalet

Lakeview Zephyr Cove Private Beach


Lakeview Zephyr Cove Private Beach

11 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
3 baths
11 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
3 baths
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the keypad.

Old Tahoe style home in gated Elk Point Country Club. Across the street from beautiful Lake Tahoe. This home features 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, a recreation room with ping pong table and 32 TV, DVD and VHS. T


Free parking on premises
Hot tub

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
2 double beds

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with keypad


6 Reviews

Jimmy User Profile
July 2015
The neighborhood and private beach are amazing. The beach has an awesome grill, volleyball, not many people, and a beautiful view of the lake. All within walking distance of the house. The house at this price point is pretty bad when you compare it to the others you can find…
Brandon User Profile
Response from Brandon:
Hello Jimmy and thanks for your stay and patronage, I was not aware about problems with the grill, lights, and wifi until i read your review. Please Please contact me asap with any questions, comments and concerns as I can usually take care of anything within an hour or two. wifi usually needs to be rebooted on the router and lights and a propane tank are quick fixes. As far as price goes, during peak summer weekends the price is always going to be higher than the week days and or off peak months. This property is actually on the lower pay scale of other on the lake/beach rentals. Thanks again for your stay and I have a dozen other lakefront beach front homes to choose from!
July 2015
Michelle User Profile
February 2015
The location of this home is fantastic - the beach and rock-studded neighborhood are stunning. Sadly, the home itself left much to be desired. Aside from the problems we encountered (a flooded bathroom, lukewarm hot tub, inoperable dishwasher and coffeepot, burned out lighting at…
Brandon User Profile
Response from Brandon:
Hello and thanks for your patronage. I am so sorry you had a negative experience. I am not one, never have been one to chide anyone. I am in the vacation rental business and I want everyone to have a great vacation and positive experience. I never knew you had any problems during your stay until after you checked out so at that point there was no way for me to fix the problems and issues you had. We have corrected all the issues so the next renter will have a pleasant stay. I spoke to the person you contacted about the problems you had and he told me that when he said to you that he would send someone out to look and fix the problems you told him not to send anyone as your group didnt want to be bothered so you see its hard for us to correct things when we are not given the permission for out contractors to access the property. I want to make sure you feel compensated and got a fair deal with this booking. Next time you vacation please contact me and i will give you a discount to make up for this stay. again, i am sorry if you felt you communication you received was poor, but i know i never accused your party of any wrong doing. it says on my airbnb profile and on the contract to contact me asap with any questions, problems, or concerns so i can address them immediately. I again am sorry and will make it up to you on your next visit.
February 2015
Mahaley User Profile
January 2015
The house was lovely and in a great location. Beautiful neighborhood and view of the lake. We had a few issues with the dishwasher not working, but they were attentive to it. A great home for a group or large family. Brandon was so helpful and we had a great experience with him!
Julian User Profile
July 2014
We had a wonderful time. The house has an old cabin feel to it. Amazing front porch with view of the lake. We would have breakfast and plan our days while everyone woke up each morning. Access to the private beach is awesome. The house does have all the beach toys and suppli…
Brandon User Profile
Response from Brandon:
hello and i am glad julian had a wonderful time. to clear up the last two sentences of julian's review. i answered everyone of julian's airbnb messages and emails with questions from him. :-) i rent over 80 vacation rentals in lake tahoe. i have over 60 owners i represent and the owners along with protecting their home and providing safety and security for both parties a contract is required. the contract also gives the renter information on their specific property they are staying at along with access key and wifi codes. thanks, brandon
July 2014
Willow User Profile
February 2014
Brandon was a wonderful host. He was super responsive and the house was beautiful. I would definitely recommend staying. It is extremely close to heavenly, the lake and the store. Everything you need! Thanks again!
Fan User Profile
December 2013
This is very nice house and has beautiful lake view. My family had really good time there. And we all want to stay in that house again.

This host has 874 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Brandon

Saint Pete Beach, Florida, United StatesJoined in November 2012
Brandon User Profile
884 Reviews
HI, My name is Brandon. I am a family man and the licensed property manager for Vacation Homes located in the Bahamas, Southern Lake Tahoe, California, Pass-A-Grille Beach Florida, St. Pete Beach Florida, Treasure Island, Madeira Beach, and Clearwater Beach Florida! * I s…
Languages: English
Response rate: 93%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings