Roma San Pietro quadruple room&bath

Other - Private room · Via Alessandro III, Rome, Lazio 00165, Italy
Roma
Your host, Roma
9 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The Space

Comfortable family room with bathroom, air conditioning, breakfast bar, bed linen and towels provided, including initial and final cleaning,
the rooms are equipped with air conditioners,
for your holiday in Rome, in front of St. Peter's and the Vatican Museums, you can visit the Vatican Museums, the Sistine Chapel, go to see our great Pope Francis, Castel S. Angelo, Piazza Venezia, the Spanish Steps, Trastevere, Rome, and all at your fingertips!
Nearby bus stops, taxis, shops of all kinds, pharmacy, supermarket, hospital Bambino Gesu 'Hospital, Holy Spirit,
central and collegatissimo across Rome.
The simplicity 'and the elegance of our unique accommodations make your stay in the capital.

Room type: Private room
Accommodates: 6
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 6
Extra people: $28 / night after the first guest
Weekly Price: $267 /week
Cleaning Fee: $21
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Moderate

Overall Guest Satisfaction

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
  • The reservation was canceled the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

    June 2014
  • Had a delayed flight from Croatia to Rome and couldn't make the first night I booked. Very hard to communicate with and wasn't sure if I still was able to stay until last minute. The room was manageable however there was no wifi password provided and the noise from the street was loud in the morning. We were also not given any towels to shower with once we arrived. I don't think I would stay here (website hidden) mentioned providing a voucher to stay for free for my next visit to Rome but I have not received any voucher nor heard from the host since.

    May 2014
  • This room is in a great location! The girl we met was really nice and offered many suggestions on things to do in the area. It was a little difficult to find, but other than that, no complaints.

    April 2014
  • 1. a dark room in the basement- window quasi on the street- between 24h-5h you maybe find sleep.
    2. it s dirty!! I started to clean bathroom and my room..because it was aweful. and there is some strange smell in the room- what ever it is- doesnt feel healthy
    3. the little bed was prepared for me but I couldn t use- the mattress was like a softball- so I switched over to the big bed- was ok-
    4. the bed sheet and the big towel was not 100%clean..some black stuff on it
    5. problems with check in- I had to write and call few times because I didn t get clear information
    6. sorry not even met once the owner- Nadia- so for questions I would have to call or write messages-- what is expensive and not my business, I think
    7. Sorry to tell this facts here, but I was really disappointed, because we had nice email contact in front and Nadia also knew why I go to Rom- so as the daughter of a musician- she could tell me better not to book her place, because I maybe will not find sleep in these 4 days!
    8. I am not a snobbish young lady who (email hidden) but I am expecting clean room where I like to step on the ground and a bed where I find sleep. A bathroom where I can enter the shower barefoot and a fridge where I don t find rest pieces of food from the guests before
    9. I was wrong thinking there is breakfast included-

    I feel sorry to say but I don t recommend this place!

    November 2013
    Roma
    Response from Roma:

    Dear Dorothee,
    I'm sorry and I are very disappointed romasta of your behavior,
    My daughter came to visit you during your stay and you of all this he did not say anything 'to me' to her, instead we found the room dirty and disheveled after your departure, and we understand that you were not alone but you were in two, so 'you'd have to pay twice as expensive, and it is useless to try to justify your behavior trying to belittle my reception, we gave you the best that you could have at that price and you took advantage of that only .
    I am very disappointed.

    November 2013
  • La situation de cet hébergement est parfaite (100m de la place St Pierre et nombreux commerces et restaurants tout autour) ! Mais c'est malheureusement la seule chose qui le soit... Il est indiqué bed and breakfast mais il n'y a que les beds, sur les photos on avait repéré un petit frigo mais il n'y est plus et ce qui n'est indiqué nulle part c'est que l'on peut être amené à partager la salle de bain et les toilettes avec une autre famille (pas gênant en soit mais ce serait bien de le savoir!!). Je n'ose pas vous parler de l'état du sol: ma fille a marché pieds nus de son lit aux toilettes , elle avait les pieds aussi noirs que si elle était allée dans la rue!!! Chambre avec des simples vitrages, en sous sol, donnant sur la rue, vous êtes surs d’être réveillés à 6h du matin par les groupes d'italien se rendant au Vatican (et croyez moi, ils ne chuchotent pas!! ;-) )
    Pour conclure, je peux dire que je recommande ce logement si on y va en connaissance de cause et si on prévoit des boules quies et une serpillere!

    November 2013
    Roma
    Response from Roma:

    Chère Julie,
    merci pour votre témoignage,
    mais vraiment j'étais un peu mal, et je tiens à préciser quelques petites choses:
    Il ya plus de lits, même les armoires, tables basses, tables de chevet, et plusieurs armoires de meubles, fauteuils aussi, et qu'il ya la cuisine, vous aviez déjà fait savoir »pour un certain temps,
    le ménage est fait à fond avant chaque arrivée, et cela, je suis sûr, et chaque changement d'invités est désinfecté toute la maison, changer les draps et les serviettes de toilette, ce que vous avez fait plus tard, la salle de bain est partagée avec un ' une autre pièce, mais une salle de bains avec baignoire ne trouvent souvent dans un b & b et le petit déjeuner, il suffit de demander pour elle lors de la réservation, à € 5, nous donnons un bon de réduction pour le bar, où vous pourrez déguster un excellent petit-déjeuner italien composé de cappuccino et un croissant.
    Vous aviez une date réservée pour la basse saison, puis déplacé les dates de votre réservation en haute saison, en gardant le même prix, et je pensais que au moins vous étiez heureux, mais malheureusement, je trouve tout cela malice sur le site, et que vous ne comprenez pas pourquoi ...
    Bien sûr, si vous voulez rester à côté de Saint-Pierre, l'homélie du Pape peut l'entendre à la maison, mais je ne pense pas pourrait vous déranger, et des groupes, ne vous inquiétez pas qu'ils ne sont pas seulement italien, mais aussi français, anglais, japonais, américains, allemands et Russes, parce que de voir notre cher Papa Francesco nous viennent de partout dans le monde.
    Autant que vous avez quitté la maison, disons que ma fille est plus «qu'un trésor, car il semble plus« ce que les invités comme ils vous quitter, mais nettoie et ne commente pas pauvre....

    November 2013
  • La vicinanza a Piazza San Pietro è senz'altro un punto a favore di questo appartamento. Una nota negativa è che sul sito non è affatto chiaro che il bagno è in comune, viene infatti scritto: "quadrupla con bagno", il che fa intendere che il bagno sia dentro la camera e non in comune con altre. In più non è specificato che l'appartamento è situato in un seminterrato. Anche l'aspettto estetico lascia un pò a desiderare.

    October 2013
  • It was very nice to stay, thanks again:)

    September 2013
  • Alloggio ben collegato con i mezzi per spostarsi ovunque, a meno di 500 m da San Pietro, bar e ristoranti nelle vicinanze. Stanza e bagno puliti

    September 2013
  • Dark room in a basement (with small window).

    September 2013
    Roma
    Response from Roma:

    Hanno distrutto la mia casa reso i letti e i materassi inservibili rotto prese di corrente attaccato gomme da masticare dappertutto e riempito la casa di immondizia.

    September 2013
Per Month
From
$25
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 91 times
Languages
English, Español, Français, Italiano
School
bed and breakfast
Work
Bed and Breakfast,
About
I am italian, i am a artist. Ospitiamo in alcune camere della nostra casa a Roma San Pietro; Camere singole, doppie, triple, quadruple, ideale per gruppi e famiglie. We are a B&B in Rome San Peter; we are a single room, double room, triple room, and quadruple room, ideal for small group and family, for holidays, working, and learn; io sono italiano, adoro Roma, e adoro viaggiare,faccio b&b da tanti anni, e mi piace molto perchè si conoscono tutte le culture del mondo, imparando tantissime cose. Da quando ero piccolo ho girato un po' dappertutto perchè mio padre è un artista, viaggiavamo tanto, e siamo stati in piccoli e grandi hotel, bed and breakfast, campeggi, dal posto piu' economico all'hotel a 5 stelle superior, e ho imparato molto sull'ospitalita' e i (website hidden) miei ospiti, su richiesta, ordinazione e simpatia, e tutte le volte che possiamo, prepariamo grigliate di carne e cene tipiche, e poi si mangia tutti insieme, chiacchierando e scherzando come una grande famiglia. Ma perfavore, se vi serve qualunque cosa, chiedetela, siamo qui per questo!!! Nota sui prezzi: i prezzi sono variabili in base alla stagionalita', al numero delle persone, e alla durata del soggiorno. Inviateci la vostra richiesta, saremo sempre lieti di proporvi la nostra migliore offerta!!!
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within an hour
Calendar Updated
today
Similar Listings