Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Victorian Attic Quuen Full Room

Ireneusz User Profile

Victorian Attic Quuen Full Room

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
3 shared baths
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
3 shared baths
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the smartlock.
Sparkling clean4 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Outstanding hospitality3 recent guests said this host offered outstanding hospitality.

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), big groups, and furry friends (pets).


Hot tub
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 double bed

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with smart lock


55 Reviews

Raajz User Profile
July 2018
Thought everything was on the same flat but it was not. Kitchen was downstairs. Room was small. And the location definitely was not good. I had to loose my cards and cash from my car which i parked outside. Cleanliness and value is good
Nasser User Profile
July 2018
I really hate writing bad reviews but at the same time no one deserves going through my horrible experience. Ireneusz as a host is rude, unreachable and very unresponsive to answer my concerns. It’s a hostel rather than a house style in a sketchy area. I checked in at around …
Ireneusz User Profile
Response from Ireneusz:
I never talk to you!!!! You cancel first later send me tons of text!!!!! Whay Airbnb don’t give your rights???? Because everything it’s no true what you write here!!!!
July 2018
Michael User Profile
July 2018
Jalen User Profile
June 2018
this was the best experience of my life cheaper and better than and hotel I really enjoyed myself
Sofia User Profile
June 2018
Ask for a video
Megan User Profile
June 2018
Accurate post shared bathroom only with a tub was a little dirty, host was unreachable and public transit was in sketchy areas of town although near. Wifi did not work and host did not come back into contact with us at all. Still waiting for his reply.
Toshia User Profile
June 2018
Not a good location, my car got broken into and robbed and police did nothing about it . lots of drugs everywhere including paraphernalia on the streets. couldn't even take a shower in the bathroom cause there was no shower and the tub wasnt the cleanest so i didnt take a bath …
Ireneusz User Profile
Response from Ireneusz:
In this neighborhood it’s more like 100 listing for rent Airbnb end others chain . Police put extra monitoring here have 1600 cameras araund !!!! But I You don’t close the door w you car For night that it’s your problem Any police don’t help you!!!! One egain we have 5 full bathroom If one it’s not working you still have 4 other bathroom!!!!!! Also if you need private bathroom This listing it’s not for you!!!!!!
June 2018

Hosted by Ireneusz

Newark, New Jersey, United StatesJoined in August 2016
Ireneusz User Profile
324 Reviews
Languages: English, Polski
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings