single bedroom single bedroom closet
great location absolutely central
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

hi, i am renting my 2 bedroom flat in Pimlico , close to Victoria Station. It is situated in an Victorian building and flu of light. The neighborhood is safe and quite and has excellent public transportation.

The space

in lovely neighborhood , very quite, safe and realy cool for shops , restaurants and pubs. very well connected just 10 min walk to Victoria station,Pimlico is the closest tube and reachable within 5 min. walk .close to tate modern , sloansquare with its great shops and kingsroad . bus 24 stops within 3 min walking distance and gives the greatest sightseeing tour up to piccadilly circus.
i do rent 1 month from mid january 2016 while i am of for an internship in the UN

there are many language schools just in the neighbourhood! simon & simon, london languages, european centre etc.
also close to KING'S COLLEGE, LSE, UNIVERSITY OF WESTMINSTER

it has 2 bedrooms 1 double bedroom and 1 single with possibilities of opening the bed into a double bed ,the bedroom has a big closet , living room, kitchen completely furnished and a bathroom with tap. the flat is full of light , towels and bed linen provided ,high speed internet .

you are very close to victoria station and the coach station which services all UK.

Guest access

the double room is yours, the rest is shared with me , if I am in London.

Interaction with guests

please, non smoking! i will be reachable via wa and e-mail.
leave the place as you found it ! clean ;)


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $209
Weekly Discount: 24%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

non smokers are preferred !


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Daria User Profile
January 2016
Small and cosy flat with all goods you need in a perfect location. Everything is nearby: 3 min to pimlico, 7 to Victoria station. Lots of good restaurants, parks and museums.

This host has 24 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in August 2010
Sylvia User Profile

i love to travel and therefor want to give my guests what i am looking for traveling! comfort , cleanness and some tips where to go and what to do.

Languages: Deutsch, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighborhood

Similar listings