Dining table seats up to 8 comfortablyIce maker and filtered water in addition to plentiful kitchen supplies
Walk to Village and Lake. SPA Sleeps 4+

Entire home/apt

10 guests

3 bedrooms

7 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
10 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Completely remodeled in 2012 and regularly updated each year, you'll love this playful modern cabin! Walk to village shops, restaurants, and lake. Easy 5 min drive to snow summit and a 10 minute drive to bear mountain. Private hot tub, deck and patio. Sleeps 4-10.

Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed, 4 single beds

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 7
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Keypad


Extra people $25 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $125
Security Deposit $250
Weekend Price $250 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Please treat our lovely cabin with kindness. A lot of love was put into it and we enjoy sharing our love of the mountains with you! Please no loud music after 10 pm. Plus its no fun for you or me if the cops get called.

***Dec-Jan 15, 2017- NO LATE CHECK OUT. $100 charge for checking out between 11am-12noon. I do not enjoy frantic calls from my housekeeper.***

$30 charge for unclean dishes.
$20 for Damaged large towels, $15 for medium, $10 for small.



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

2 nights minimum stay

170 Reviews

Check In
Brittany User Profile
September 2017
Stayed at Jasmine's place with a few friends over Labor Day weekend. Her cabin was very spacious and had all of the necessary amenities and more. Jasmine's kitchen was stocked with so many different kitchen appliances, spices, etc. which made it easy to cook some delicious meals at home during our stay. In addition, Jasmine's spot was a quick 15 minute walk into town which allowed us to explore all of the fun shops, bars, and restaurants Big Bear has to offer. Check in/out was easy and the hot tub was a definite plus!

Jessie User Profile
August 2017
A/C is not work as we expected, was at least 10 degree hotter than outside upon our arrive. cools down after sunset. noticed that it's hard to park on driveway, we figured out ourselves to park right in front of house but be careful don't block drive lanes. other than these everything is great for group stay.

Richard User Profile
August 2017
Jasmine is a great host

Roland User Profile
August 2017
Stayed here for 2 nights with my family of 4. We had more than enough room to stretch out in. We had a blast playing foosball, darts, Wii, watching Netflix. Also loved the old Street Fighter arcade game. Jacuzzi was clean, and hot.

Michelle User Profile
July 2017
We loved our stay at Jasmine's cabin! There truly was something for everyone and with the added bonus that downtown was in walking distance. She was prompt in responding to my questions and provided everything we would need for an enjoyable stay.

Raymond User Profile
July 2017
This was a great place when I read the description. It was close to the lake, in a quiet neighborhood, and a good size home. However, two main issues arose upon my arrival: the A.C. was not working which made the house uncomfortable to be in and there was only half a roll of toilet paper in the entire house. It was not worth $400 a night. If the price were cut in half then it might be worth it.
Jasmine User Profile
Response from Jasmine:
Hi Raymond, I'm so sorry to hear about your experience. Very few homes offer AC in Big Bear. We do not advertise that the home has AC and try to make it as clear as possible on our description and I apologize for the miscommunication. Unfortunately there are set fees with bookings, such as cleanings. The nightly rate decreases dramatically for longer stays and one night bookings still have a flat rate. We did have a different housekeeper who cleaned the home prior to your stay. Had you notified me that you ran out of toilet paper, i would have told you where its was located on the property. I hope you enjoyed Big Bear otherwise.
July 2017

Amy User Profile
July 2017
We enjoyed Jasmine's place immensely. Everything was perfect and she was so thoughtful. The beds were so comfortable! The kids had fun with all the games.

This host has 146 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Encinitas, California, United StatesJoined in August 2013
Jasmine User Profile

Hi! I'm Jasmine from Encinitas. I work in real estate in San Diego and have been in the industry for 10 years. I'm 34, love the outdoors, food, and travel.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings