Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
1105 travelers saved this place

About this listing

Vintage/Modern style Private Queen Bedroom + Private Bath in sunny Potrero Hill, SF. Small view of GoldenGate Bridge from the room and other SF views from the living room. 1 block from bus that runs straight downtown. Come hang and take in the SF culture!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 2PM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: $10
Cancellation: Flexible

Description

The space

Beautiful Views!

Guest access

You will have access to the the kitchen and laundry if needed.

Interaction with guests

I work 10am-4pm so you might see me. I'm in and out on the weekends and sometimes not there at all.

The neighborhood

Po hill is AMAZING. Wouldn't change neighborhoods if you payed me. Known for being one of the sunniest neighborhoods in SF plus we have awesome views of the city.

Getting around

You can catch the 19 bus about a block from the house. This will take you downtown to the rest of the transit. Caltrain & BART is a few blocks downhill.

Other things to note

We are renovating parts of the house. All areas are accessible but some spaces are not the prettiest because they are currently getting a face lift. Mainly the entry way stairs, kitchen, and laundry room. If you don't mind this - we don't mind you staying :)


House Rules
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is after 4PM

Smoking OK on the back porch. Don't touch the dogs without asking - they are usually in our room during the day and out roaming the house only when we are home. I would consider Pets depending on size and manner.
We have a family living underneath us so try not to come in loudly in the middle of the night. Just be considerate.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

258 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
San Francisco, California, United States · Joined in November 2012
Karl User Profile

Midwest transplant living the dream in San Francisco. I like good food, good music and dogs. I run a dogwalking service in the city. I also enjoy live music and collecting vinyl records.

Response rate: 90%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a day

Social Connections
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
You won’t be charged yet