Sapphire Beach - Pet friendly- Beach 5 mins walk

Superhost

Entire guest suite hosted by Loran

2 guests, 1 bedroom, 1 bed, 1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the guest suite to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This Host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Great location
90% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Dog Friendly Beach House at Sapphire Beach
YES your animals can sleep inside :)

Newly renovated ground floor airconditioned apartment with one bedroom, kitchenette, bathroom/laundry & secure backyard

Relaxing with the sound of the surf and birds

5 min walk to dog friendly Sapphire Beach
5 mins drive to Moonee Beach & Coles
7 mins drive to the Plaza
15 mins to the centre of town, Jetty Strip & Coffs airport

Suitable for 2 people & their pooches and or cats
Light breakfast on first morning

The space
The kitchenette includes a bar fridge with small freezer, skillet, microwave/oven, toaster, kettle, crockery, cutlery etc.
Light breakfast goodies are supplied for your first morning.
The skillets means you can cook omelettes, risotto etc.
NB: This is a non-smoking environment.

Where you'll sleep

What this place offers

Wifi
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
TV
Washer
Dryer
Air conditioning
Patio or balcony
Backyard
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.90 out of 5 stars from 272 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Sapphire Beach, New South Wales, Australia

A short walk down the hill through the caravan park is the beach and if you via right you can walk along the public grassed area to the top of the bluff.
A bench is there for relaxing while taking in the view.

A must do walk is on the boardwalk through the paperbark trees on the way to Beachstone cafe.

View the photos for restaurant and activity suggestions.

Hosted by Loran

  1. Joined in September 2015
  • 272 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
I was Born In Adelaide and moved to Sydney when I was 28 - love Sydney. Moved to Coffs Harbour in April 2015 for a sea change. Very pleased to be here as l love my home and being able to share it with others and I work for a great company. Being able to walk 5 minutes to the beach is wonderful.
I was Born In Adelaide and moved to Sydney when I was 28 - love Sydney. Moved to Coffs Harbour in April 2015 for a sea change. Very pleased to be here as l love my home and being a…

During your stay

I'll inform you if I'll be home when you arrive. Please do knock on my front door as I would love to meet you and help you settle in.

If you need any information or assistance during your stay please call me.

Loran is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Policy number: PID-STRA-3415
  • Language: English
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 2:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Checkout: 10:00 AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Not suitable for children (2-12 years)
No smoking
No parties or events
Pets are allowed

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
No carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm
Security Deposit - if you damage the home, you may be charged up to $373

Cancellation policy