Spotless Double Room En-suite with SKY & Parking

Private room in townhouse hosted by Donna

  1. 2 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 1 private bath
Park for free
This is one of the few places in the area with free parking.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
A new home, ground floor private double room with en-suite. Fridge in room. Shower gel, shampoo & towels. Wheelchair accessible. Tea, coffee facilities with a fridge in the room. Access to your microwave. Super fast Wi-Fi and HD TV with free SKY channels. Plates, cutlery is in the room.
Exceptionally clean. Free on street parking. Longer term rents available.
24 hour access as there is a key box

The space
It’s set up for adults. Ideally sightseeing, visiting or working during the day. There are tea and coffee facilities in room. On the same floor in the utility area, by the back door there is a microwave for you use. The fridge is in your room. The mattress is a temper mattress, double with clean bedding and 4 pillows. There is a throw if needed and a chair in the room. You have the freebie SKY channels with a 40 inch HD TV.

Where you'll sleep

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
TV
Washer
Dryer
Backyard
Luggage dropoff allowed
Hair dryer
Security cameras on property

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.80 out of 5 stars from 69 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Sleaford , England, United Kingdom

The neighbours here are very quiet. You could sleep with your window open. It’s also a very safe place.
Where I live is good for walks in the woods and they are many old buildings to view.
Sleaford is conveniently close to all of the MoD stations for business and Skegness for the beach. There are good pubs and restaurants. Many take always will deliver to the house

Hosted by Donna

  1. Joined in September 2016
  • 77 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Fifty-something who's just crazy about ironing. Fascinated by my Alexa Echo. Stick to a strict schedule of being late, yet polite and smiles to everyone.
Look forward being the best host and providing the most immaculate place you will find

During your stay

I like to have the guests separate from my own living. Conversation always welcome :-)
I work full time. Please text For any help although I tend to retire to bed early! The dog (sleeps with me) wakes me up early in the morning!
    To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

    Things to know

    House rules

    Checkout: 11:00 AM
    Not suitable for children and infants
    No smoking
    No pets
    No parties or events

    Health & safety

    Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
    Security camera/recording device Show more
    Carbon monoxide alarm
    Smoke alarm

    Cancellation policy