Entire home/apt

6 Guests

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Cozy apartment 68sqm. Near city center easy access by bus or foot. all the facilities kitchen utilities bed linens towels are provided.Everything you need is nearby with a big supermarket and bakery on the corner.
it can accomodate up to 5 persons.

The space

IN THE CENTER OF THESSALONIKI NEAR TRAIN STATION -BUS STATION 5 MIN.WALK

BY FOOT IN THE CENTER(ARISTOTLE SQR,OLD MARKET ETC.)

BARGAIN FOR A NICE AND CHEAP STAY TO EXPLORE THESSALONIKI.

MONTH 700EURO WEEK 300

(URL HIDDEN)

It is a fully furnished apartment centrally located in Thessaloniki and within walking distance from the center of the town(10 MIN). It has a spacious living room which has sofa converted to bed able to sleep (2 prs),separate kitchen,1 separate room(2prs) and a bath. It has 3 balconies with view on the main road from the front one. This apartment is located on the 2nd floor of totally 5 of the (URL HIDDEN) is fully equipped with all domestic devices such oven,fridge,laundry,A/C, TV, DVD, Hi-Fi,etc.It has also HIGH SPEED INTERNET ACCESS All amenities are very close from the house and city centre is within 5 minutes by bus or 10 min walkThe train station is too close about 100m and the bus station only 50m,. In the rent price all bills are included(except cleaning fee 30euro)

(URL HIDDEN)


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 10AM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $6 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 10AM - 12AM (midnight)

I am waiting to leave the apartment as it was when they arrived like they with their own house


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

50 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Deb User Profile
June 2017
This is a really convenient place if you are traveling from the rail station or from Skopje (because the bus to Skopje leaves from the rail station). The apartment is spacious and has a really well equipped kitchen.
Thanos User Profile
Response from Thanos:
Thank you
June 2017

Golea User Profile
June 2017
Thanos was really responsive and nice, the experience was OK, but the cleanliness level of the appartement should be improved.

Ida User Profile
May 2017
Thanos is a great host and there is nothing to complain about when it comes to his service. However the apartment was a bit disappointing to us, mostly because of the lightening and general vibe, which was very harsh and cold and simply not comfortable to stay in. Even the balcony was not nice to sit on, as we had hoped, because it had quite a sad view. However for the price it is okay, and if you wish to stay all day is the city and eat out everyday, but we just thought the pictures were not really matching the real thing. Also there was not a great selection of glasses, plates, forks, knifes, spoons etc, and no kitchen towels to do dishes, so bring your own!.... thank you!

Andrei User Profile
April 2017
It was great!

Rich User Profile
April 2017
Place was a little worn & bed was done without a top sheet, which I assume was an oversight. Apart from that everything was fine for a 2 night stay. Thanos was great at showing us about, the WiFi was good & there was a supermarket 150m down the road as you head into town. We wanted a place that was near to the railway/bus station & this was perfect. Thanks Thanos.

Monika User Profile
April 2017
The apartment was very good for this price. It was close to the city center, and the restauratns. Thanos was very helpful and communication with him was great, he responded immediately on messages. I really recommend this place

Ármin User Profile
March 2017
The place is at a walkable distance from the center, however its not 10 but 20 minutes. The furniture are older and the beds are uncomfortable. Cleanliness is also not of its strength.

This host has 118 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Sheffield, United Kingdom · Joined in June 2011
Thanos User Profile

New York is Ma place, cars and rock music my life.

Don't be afraid to try then you can judge better!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.