User Profile Image

Smukt hus i eksklusive omgivelser.

Private room
5 Guests
4 Beds

Request to Book

Per Night
Per Month
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.
This host offers flexible cancellation: Full refund 1 day prior to arrival, except service fee.

About This Listing

Edit Summary

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

Contact Host

Luftfoto over Tranekjær slot og huset

Luftfoto over Tranekjær slot og huset


The Space
Property type: House
Accommodates: 5
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 4

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $23 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Price: $302 /week
Cancellation: Flexible

Description

House Rules

Availability
1 night minimum stay
Huset set fra Slotsgade

Huset set fra Slotsgade

10 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
From Durham, NC · May 2015
Steen
Response from Steen:

Dear Susan Eastman.

I have a question for you.
Why don`t you say these Things to me while you were here?

I could have told you which Windows that could been open, as my cat can not get into, and I would have washed the floor three times. It would have been so easy for me.

Part of the konseptet with airbnb is, that private people meetings private, and they speak when they meet.

As my guest it is your self-evident rigth to complain, and it is my rigth as your host, to make sure that you have the optimum time in my house.

This I can not once you complain afterwards on the web.

Sincerly
Steen Mechlenburg

May 2015

From Yorba Linda, CA · August 2014
Steen
Response from Steen:

Dear Suzn. About smoking just this: My guest are not allowed to smoke in the rooms they live in. No body have smoke in there. I smoke, yes and we was drinking a glas of
win in my living room.

August 2014

From Stuttgart, Germany · August 2014

From Hamburg, Germany · August 2014
Steen
Response from Steen:

You left a notice on the table. You wish me welcome home, and you hope I had a great trip. You say you had a wonderful time here in my house and you thank me for everything.
I had a great trip on Crete but I had I very bad coming back to my home. Everything are in a mass, and there are dirty everywhere, things are not replaced, your boys have been in my personal things, the key to my car was sitting in the car lock, things are missing, things are destroyed. You and your two boys fingerprint are all over the house, upstairs and downstairs and outside in the garden. You just walking out of the door, leaving the whole mess behind you, to me.
You rent the half of the house, but you used the whole house and all the beds, also upstairs. I will not spend time to go into details. But one thing I will miss is the two CD with music for children my son has composed.
I said you could use the house and the garden, but it never gross my mind to say that you have to replace the things you used, and cleaning a little, I never think you will doing anything else, I had the filling you was a responsible man Sven.
But you are not, you miss abuse my trust, my hospitality and I have a hard time in front of me to clean the whole house. But the hardest work will be to clean my mind from you and the pollution you put on me.
Who do you think you are? A king with two princes with no responsibility for anything? And who do think other people are? Your waiters. Don’t answer me, I am not interrestet.
If you don’t change your mind, your two nice boys will grow up and be monsters without responsibility for anyone and any things, and there will have a difficult and poor life.
Your talk about taking care of the environment, are just empty and free talk when you respect other people so less.
You have no dignity Sven, poor you.
My son, who also rent out during airbnb, said to me, that I have the possibility to report to airbnb about you, and the way you behave, and they will demand money for days of cleaning and things there are missing and destroyed, and then you have to pay. He have don it, and it works, but I am not interested in money from you, I am only interested in to get you out of my mind, and this one of the way to do it.
I don’t like it, but it`s my nessasery duty to wright about you as guest to airbnb, and the first word will be: WARNING.

Steen Mechlenburg

August 2014

From Hanover, Germany · August 2014

From Ottawa, Canada · July 2014

From Buggenhout, Belgium · June 2014

About the Host, Steen

Steen
Tranekær, Denmark
Member since August 2013
Response rate: 100% (last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a few hours

Trust

Similar Listings