Skip to content
Exclusive use of your own Bathroom
Luxury Private Room 8 mins to City!
Luxury Private Room 8 mins to City!
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to Perth!
I have a beautiful near new 3 bedroom / 2 bathroom house in the fantastic suburb of Manning. The coast is only a short 15 minute drive and the city just 8 minutes! Book it now, you won't regret it!

The space

There is a bus stop right outside the front door where in 3 minutes you are at the Canning Bridge train station that takes you all over Perth. Waterford Plaza Shopping Centre is located less than 1km away or Welwyn Avenue small corner supermarket including butcher, pharmacy, post office, restaurant and fruit and veg shop is approximately 500 metres, both within walking distance.

The bedroom has new carpets, is fully furnished with built in single wardrobe with a shelf, queen size bed with new mattress, 2 bedside tables, a chest of drawers.

High quality bed linen and towels provided and room serviced weekly.

Inclusive use of your own bathroom with bath/shower and toilet.

Living area is air conditioned.

Fast WiFi internet is available for $1 per person per day (minimum $5 for bookings less than 5 days).

Loads of great restaurants within walking distance.

Brochures and information on many activities/timetables are available in the house. There are quite a number of restaurants, bars and coffee shops within reasonable walking distance.

Feel free to ask any questions

Look forward to hearing from you

Sharon Rosevear

Guest access

Other features include;
WIFI throughout house/bedroom
Separate lounge room and dining area, with flat screen TV
Separate fridge
Bbq facilities
Outdoor entertaining area
Use of kitchen with kettle & toaster for making, tea, coffee, snacks, salads, breakfast, drinks etc. Kitchen (cooking) available for evening meal.
Check in and check out times are flexible, but let me know when you plan to arrive and leave, so I can be sure to give you a nice warm greeting and farewell!

Please keep the noise down after 9pm (no loud music) and no party’s allowed. No drugs or excessive drinking is permitted.

After cooking and dining you are requested to please clean up after yourself.

Smoking only outside.

Please turn lights and air conditioning off when leaving the house or going to bed.

No theft insurance or liability is provided whatsoever on personal belongings.

Only current guests allowed to or on the property (insurance reasons).

There is an additional cleaning fee for each additional week or part thereof, to clean the room/change linen etc.

We will generally go out of our way to help you so let us know if you have any requests, problems and concerns promptly so we can address them for you.

Washing machine & clothes line available for stays of 3 days or more ($2 inc. detergent).

Interaction with guests

I can interact as little or as much as you like. It's entirely up to you, but I am more than happy to help you with directions and recommendations as to what to do whilst you are here in Perth.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Air conditioning
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $8
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 9AM
Cancellations
Availability
1 night minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
David User Profile
April 2014
Sharon provides a bedroom, bath and toilet plus a pleasant open-air sitting area, all of which are clean, tidy and quiet. This is a wonderful place to stay. The buses stop right out in front of the house so there is easy access into the city. Sharon is most helpful and we had a wonderful 3-day stay.

Mariska User Profile
March 2016
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Hany User Profile
October 2014
Sharon had a beautiful place. Very clean and tidy. A no-fuss host and a private room, just the way I like it!

Chi Hsuan User Profile
September 2014
Nice place to live:) Sharon is a friendly and nice person.

Pamela User Profile
August 2014
Overall, Sharon was a great and friendly host! The place was immaculate and organised, a perfect environment to come back to at the end of the day. We had to make last minute changes to the duration of stay and she was really flexible about it. It was no fuss at all getting that all sorted. We appreciated that she was also always generous with ideas on what to do or where to eat at. Will recommend.

Andrew User Profile
March 2014
Sharon was a great host! Her place was very modern, clean and tidy I enjoyed my stay there.

Haikel User Profile
March 2014
Sharon is friendly,helpful and kind! She got brochures on places of interest for us! Gave us tips on where to have good food and where to go. And she has a really beautiful and clean house! Thank you Sharon!

Manning, AustraliaJoined in August 2013
Sharon User Profile

I am a happy go lucky girl who enjoys sharing my home with international travellers. I am well travelled myself and know Perth, Western Australia like the back of my hand and more than happy to assist with any travel information that you may need to know to ensure you have the best time whilst here in Perth on your holiday!

Languages: English

The neighborhood

Similar listings