Skip to content

1 bedroom in house with garden near Basel

Anna User Profile
Anna

1 bedroom in house with garden near Basel

Private room in house
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
Sparkling clean
3 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

Stay just outside of Basel in a shared house with your own en-suite bathroom.
There is a parking spot for you to use and you can be in Basel within just a 20 minute drive.

The city Laufen is a lively little town with good access to Basel (trains every 30 mins) but also close to nature for local hikes. The house is a 15 minute walk from the station and the grocery stores.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Availability

Reviews

3 reviews
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Location
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Value
5.0
Nikola User Profile
Nikola
June 2019
Anna is a very nice host, the house is very beautiful and welcoming. Privacy is always guaranteed, as the own bathroom is included, and with a nice balcony and beautiful mountain views you feel like home. The apartment has everything you wish for. Coffe machine, TV, Fast WIFI,…
Ryan User Profile
Ryan
May 2019
Anna is a very friendly host offering a warm welcome. She has a wealth of local knowledge and is very flexible with checking in/out times. Her lovely home is placed in an ideal location. It's within walking distance from the train station but situated in a quiet and peaceful area…
Mario User Profile
Mario
June 2019
Anna ,die Gastgeberin ist nicht professionell höflich. Anna ist ein offener,freundlicher ,herzlicher Mensch,bei dem man sich sofort willkommen fühlt. Die Unterkunft ist gut ausgestattet und 100 % sauber. Wann immer ich wieder in dieser Region in der Schweiz bin,wird Annas…

Hosted by Anna

Laufen, SwitzerlandJoined in April 2015
Anna User Profile
3 Reviews
Verified
I am a 54year old woman. I have three adult children, whom I am very proud of as they lead fulfilled and exciting lives. I am an occupational therapist, working with children with disabilities. I love travelling, meeting people of all cultures. This is also why I "got stuck" in…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Policies

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is flexible and check out by 2PM