Accom on Admiral

Superhost

Private room in guesthouse hosted by Natalie

  1. 2 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 1 private bath
Enhanced Clean
This Host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Our place is close to parks, great views, restaurants dining, and the beach. You’ll love our place because of the comfy bed , your own separate entrance , quiet surrounds, garden setting, closed fenced yard for your dog..Tea and coffee facilities continental breakfast and a fridge to keep the beer cold.. somewhere to sit for a nice Red if you like..We can arrange a mattress or 2 if you really need to bring the kids .. Our place is great for mainly couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and furry friends (pets).

The space
The room is completely separate from our house with no common walls with your own private entrance ..Your own queen size bed fitted with very comfortable Egyptian cotton sheets. Your own en suite with all shampoo conditioner soaps incl hair dryer provided. large fluffy towels hand towel and face washers included.. We have also provided 2 beach towels if you want to lie on the beach. If its raining there are board games for you to pass the day if you so desire.. There is a Smart TV connected to the internet so if you have a NETFLIX account you can catch up on that last episode you didn't get to see..

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom
1 queen bed

What this place offers

Wifi
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
TV
Air conditioning
Patio or balcony
Backyard
Luggage dropoff allowed
Hair dryer
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.91 out of 5 stars from 303 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Salamander Bay, New South Wales, Australia

Our home is in a very quiet cul-de-sac so there is very little road noise. Our house backs onto the mambo wetlands with a footpath that will take you down to the bay for a walk along the foreshore..

Hosted by Natalie

  1. Joined in January 2015
  • 303 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
We are a friendly non smoking family with 2 children aged 18 and 15 yrs and 3 chooks..

During your stay

We have provided a folder in the room with a variety of brochures for local attractions and restaurants as well as local maps for you to take whilst you explore the local area. If we can be of any assistance we have lived and explored the local area for the past 19 years.. we are keen hikers , road bike and mountain bike riders so will be able to help you find the best tracks.
We have provided a folder in the room with a variety of brochures for local attractions and restaurants as well as local maps for you to take whilst you explore the local area. If…

Natalie is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Policy number: PID-STRA-5705
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Checkout: 11:00 AM
Self check-in with lockbox
No smoking
No parties or events
Pets are allowed

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
No carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy