Es ist sehr groß und somit Platz für bis zu vier Personen
Beautiful, big room for 2-4 people
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This room is spacious and bright-- three single beds are waiting to be filled. A comfortable couch and armchair are inviting for relaxing hours and there is also a desk for paper or laptop work. Additional mattress available upon request.

The space

This spacious bedroom has 3 single beds, a desk and a sofa.
You will feel comfortable in our cozy house located near Lake Constance/Lindau. Here, you will enjoy an amazing lookout over the region and are also able to travel around very easily. Nearby destinations include Lindau (10 minutes by car), Friedrichshafen (20 min), Austria, Switzerland, and Munich (2h). The village where the accomodation is located is called Weissensberg-- a small and calm place surrounded by the forest.

Cleanliness is very important to us. You can expect it upon arrival and we'd like to ask our guests to be mindful as well.

Guest access

Our house has three guestrooms, a guest bathroom and an extra toilet.
We will live with you under one roof. Depending on the number of guests we can offer further rooms. One guestroom has a queen size bed, two rooms come with single beds. We can offer an extra mattress if needed.

Please understand that the kitchen is not part of the guest area.

Our house is located in a village area and offers a wonderful view of nature. You may discover fruit trees, meadows and greenery within forests nearby. Each half hour there is a bus to Lindau where you have excellent public transportation (bus and train connection within Germany as well as Austria and Switzerland).
Our guests can use the guest area as well as the garden, sunbeds and terrace. E.g. for a picknick in the sun. A TV is unfortunately not available, but we offer WIFI. Please don't smoke inside the house nor in the garden.

If there are other guests in the house, please keep in mind that you may share the guest bathroom and toilet.

We are looking forward to welcoming nice, quiet and open-minded guests. We want you to be happy and feel comfortable! In case you have questions regarding your stay or excursions, we will be happy to offer suggestions.

Interaction with guests

I like to get to know my guests and talk to them. At the same time I respect my guests' privacy.

Other things to note

I'm very familiar with the area and happy to tell you the secret spots here.

Please tell us your approximate arrival time as soon as you know it. If we are not at home we will leave you the key with instructions.

Please acknowledge that there might be other guests in the house.

Please note that there is no TV or kitchen in the guest area.


Amenities
Internet
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating

Prices
Extra people $23 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

Please remove your shoes at the front entrance.
Please no smoking.
Please leave the bathroom and toilet clean so that other guests may feel comfortable using them.
Please see that this is not an apartment and does not have a kitchen/dining room, although the garden is available for guest use and dining.
Waste may certainly accumulate here here throughout your stay, but if you should bring any from your journey please dispose of it in public bins.

Many thanks for your understanding and we wish you a beautiful stay with us!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

203 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Vikas User Profile
September 2017
It's a great house and located at a nice place. Klaudia was a very good host and was very helpful.

Sebastien User Profile
August 2017
Great place at a great location !

Diane User Profile
August 2017
Klaudia's place was bright, clean and modern and convenient to our destination in Lindau. Klaudia was helpful with instructions and provided a refrigerator when I asked about that. She was great to meet and very friendly.

Filippo User Profile
August 2017
Nice place and nice people. And also nice room. What else?

Daniel User Profile
August 2017
Great little place to stay if you want to explore Lindau and the surrounding area.

Luis User Profile
August 2017
Comfortable, clean; beautiful town

Dmytro User Profile
July 2017
Perfect communication and very friendly and personable hostess, very clean and comfortable room, shared but very clean bathroom and shower. Nice staying.

This host has 207 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Weißensberg, GermanyJoined in August 2013
Klaudia User Profile

Bewusst, lebenslustig, herzlich, ausgeglichen, interssiert, offen, ehrlich..... - Ich bin Klaudia. Ich habe vier erwachsene Kinder und ein Haus, das für mich allein inzwischen viel zu groß ist. Daher habe ich drei der ehemaligen Kinderzimmer in schöne Gästezimmer verwandelt. Das Haus wurde vor 30 Jahren gebaut und hat etwas Patina, wurde von uns aber immer gut gepflegt.
Ich freue mich, auf diese Art nette Menschen zu treffen, sofern es meine und deren Zeit zulässt. Ich arbeite zusätzlich in einer Seniorenresidenz, für die ich das Freizeitprogramm veranstalte. Daher kenne ich mich gut in der Gegend aus.

Ich hatte mir schon als Kind gewünscht, einmal ein Hotel zu führen. Mit diesem Haus bin ich diesem Traum etwas näher gekommen, auch wenn es sich eher um ein "Hostel mit persönlicher Note" handelt.
Ich biete auch Vermietung für mehrere Wochen oder Monate an. Sprecht mich gern darauf an.

living consciously, happy, relaxed, warmhearted, interested, honest, clean..... - I am Klaudia. Since my four children moved out to study and work, I decided to welcome guests in our house. That way I can use the space and meet nice people. My regular job is organizing recreation activities like daytrips for seniors who live in a retirement home nearby. That's why I know the area, restaurants and cultural activities quite well. Our house was built 30 years ago and has some patina, but we always took good care of it.

I always wanted to own a hotel, and now I got a bit closer. Although it is more a hostel but with a personal touch.
I also offer longer term lease, just ask me for special pricing.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings