Entire home/apt

3 Guests

1 Bedroom

2 Beds


Entire home/apt

3 Guests

1 Bedroom

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $13 / night after 2 guests
Security Deposit: $266
Weekend Price: $80 / night

Description

The space

Ground floor 1 bed apartment with double bed and additional sofa bed in sitting room with fully fitted kitchen. En-suite bathroom with bath and shower. Use of garden and parking space. Fast unlimited free WIFI and selection of Sky plus HD channels. 5 mins from main line station, 45 mins to Waterloo.


House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

21 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tilly User Profile
April 2017
Fantastic stay. The area is stunning. My boyfriend and I brought our bikes and went on a amazing cycle ride. Lots of walking available too. Plus the little cafe (Natter?) in the village was delicious and super friendly. Coop 5 mins away. Commmunication brilliant from Rosalind! Felt v safe, comfortable and relaxed. Plus if get a chance, pop to see Charterhouse School- it is out of this world!!! Highly recommend here for a chilled place to stay and use as a base. Thanks

Darryl User Profile
April 2017
Friendly and clear communication and the property was as advertised. Cosy, functional and served us well.

Catalina User Profile
March 2017
Everything was in good working order. Close to shops and public transport, trains take 50 mins to central London. Lovely bedding and towels. Room was fine, a bit bright early in the morning though and noisy at times. Wonderful and hospitable host.

Katy User Profile
February 2017
The accommodation was as described, compact but with everything you would need for your stay. We had our 18 month old with us and Rod had provided a travel cot and high chair at no extra cost.

Charlie User Profile
January 2017
Thank you for a wonderful stay. The apartment was fantastic and well equipped for a self-catered weekend. It was lovely that Ros had provided the basics for us such as coffee, tea, milk and butter which was really practical for our one night stay. Would certainly recommend others to stay in this lovely apartment!!

Zahra User Profile
January 2017
Lovely homely flat in a good location, not too far from the station. The flat had everything we needed.

Louisa User Profile
December 2016
We highly recommend this place. Rosalind is a great host and the apartment is well equipped

This host has 58 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Godalming, United Kingdom · Joined in April 2013
Rosalind User Profile

I am a qualified teacher and graduated from UCL 2002 as a mature student studying management and scandinavian studies. I now work as a guardian to overseas children attending English boarding schools and offering short term accommodation.

Response rate: 91%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.