Skip to content
清平村居毗邻驴友必游之地——通天蜡烛。我们提供民宿及木工教程。导航可百度、高德导航搜索“清平村居”。头厅和二厅。
Save this listing.
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Free parking on premisesThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

远离城市,邻近徒步攀登胜地“通天蜡烛”,适合几家人一起出行。有完善的热水等配套设施,庭院里有9间客房,1.5米大床,有独立的厨房可以做饭。也可以参加我们的木工课程

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Hair dryer
Hangers
Essentials
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules

Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 2PM

Availability

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
杨 User Profile
October 2018
带的小盆友和宠物狗来的,这里的风景很原始,空气很棒,食物很新鲜,带的小盆友摘了柿子,农田里玩耍,很新奇的体验,在国庆哪里都多人的地方找到这么一个安静度假的地方真不错,建议多几家人一起来
Yeying User Profile
Yeying
May 2018
房子安静程度一流,蟋蟀和青蛙晚上会叫,刚刚开始不太习惯,但是慢慢就觉得这才是农村特有的起息,感谢房东阿星的体贴招待和指引,五一期间那里人都多,找一个安静的地方看看书,这里会是个很好的选择,如果有三五知己一起,就更加好。因为是在农村,小咬会 比较多,建议多穿长袖。
玄yu A➏ User Profile
玄yu A➏
October 2017
安静,空气清新,简单纯净的村居生活适合放空自己,让小朋友体验一种新的生活方式,因为下雨没有爬山,下次再来
诗雨 User Profile
诗雨
April 2017
喜欢干净的住宿环境,孩子们很新奇,很喜欢!体验了没有体验过的生活,收获不少!
涛 User Profile
January 2017
位置其实很好找,沿着县道一直走就能找到,院子很安静,干净整洁,跟描述的一样,洗澡也方便,有五个淋浴间,热水充足,厨房设施齐全,可以做真正的柴火饭哦:)房主还可以带你去买走地鸡,可以去摘果子,可以去摘菜,价格都很实惠,对了,过年期间还可以放烟花。还有一点很重要,房主一直全程跟踪服务,十分的体贴,三十二个赞。这个房子很适合几个带小朋友的家庭一起来体验不一样的生活,下次有机会再来
Ben User Profile
Response from Ben:
谢谢!欢迎下次光临寒舍!!
January 2017
炜 User Profile
January 2017
很高兴能在这间大宅院里度过农历新年,也是我第一次使用airbnb,非常感谢屋主提供的无微不至的帮助,新年期间还带着我们一班人到山上摘桔子,希望能介绍更多的人来这里体验
虾饺妈 User Profile
虾饺妈
October 2016
房东一家都很热情,房子就是最实实在在的传统村屋,简简单单的收拾得很干净。

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Ben

ChinaJoined in May 2015
Ben User Profile
10 Reviews
Verified
曾在IBM、华为等公司做过,多年后最终还是希望回归到原始的山区里发展自己的梦想,自己的花园。Worked for IBM and Huawei after my college, and final I decide to build my garden in my hometown.
Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Ben’s place.
Ben
Anthony helps host.
Anthony

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Things to do near this home