Cozy first floor for everyone to cool down, play games, watch TV and just chill. Sat TV with all major channels (1000+).The pool is shared by 9 villas, at any time though only 2-3 are occupied. So our guests enjoy practically exclusive access to very own private pool :)
Modern Villa w Pool: Quiet & Comfy
Modern Villa w Pool: Quiet & Comfy

Entire home/apt

6 guests

3 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Privacy just a short ride to both Ladies Beach and Long Beach, as well as night life and shopping.
Modern 3 floor villa with fully refurbished kitchen. Master bedroom with en suite facilities and balcony. Queen size bedroom with large balcony. Bedroom with two separate beds.

Other things to note

During the high season - when the weather can get extremely hot (+40 for days!) - I request my guests to pay for the electricity according to their own factual use. Since I charge just very symbolic prices - I consider this the only fair way. I do not want to limit comfort of my guests by asking them limit use of airconditioners. On the other hand, once I ended up paying for electricity a lot of money because of irresponsible use. Typical cost of electricity shouldn't exceed amount of around 10 TL per day (may be 15-20 TL if you want rooms really cold all the time).

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 couch

The space
Bathrooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises

Cleaning Fee $50
Security Deposit $200
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

I rent my summer place in Kusadasi only via airbnb in the spirit of sharing. I do not charge commercial rates. Usually, it is only 3-4 rounds of guests I accept per year to help cover the annual maintenance fee. My main request is to be respectful of the property and others who stay in Coral Gardens.


3 nights minimum stay

15 Reviews

Check In
Khalid User Profile
August 2017
great place with very good location and services near by recommended for families.

Ali User Profile
September 2016
The listing is one of the nine houses in the site. The location of this house is almost perfect. It is really quite and nice place to have a holiday. The neighbors are all friendly. You can easily find anything in the house. The kitchenware is almost perfect. Also the security guy Ramazan is very helpful. You will enjoy your holiday in this house.
Adil User Profile
Response from Adil:
Thanksa lot Ali!
September 2016

Serap User Profile
October 2015
Its a great house at a good location, but we started very disappointed. Mr Adil assured us the house would be clean but it wasnt at all, it was very dirty. Some relatives of him had used the house and told him everthing was clean!! Not all! After we saw the house we decided we had to book a hotel for the first night it was awfully dirty to stay. The housekeeper and his wife would clean everything in the meantime even it was a national holiday thank god they were kind and helpfull. But finding and booking a hotel was a nightmare with a 3 year old child and a national holiday. What really disappointed me was mr Adil reaction, I suppose you cancel the booking? With a 3 year old and a national holiday? Where can I find something as quick as possible??? Just tell me? The next day we could go to the house ans settle everything was clean but in the house we missed a lot supplies like pans,cutlery, plates, extra duvets, extra towels, I have booked quite a few times but was never disappointed till now. Due to the fact that Mr Adil lives in an other country he cannot do anything for you in case of any problems just only by telephone and that isnt enough im afraid. He was quick with his reactions on my messages but still.. The housekeeper and his wife were very friendly and nice and kept saying sorry for all the problems.
Adil User Profile
Response from Adil:
Thank you for your response Serap! You made the order via instant reservation and arrived the next day - which was second day of the Kurban Bayram - the largest Muslim festivities. It was the housecleaner who didnot clean the house due to the holidays and I immediately offered you full refund. Good that you liked the house and housekeeper though at the end.
October 2015

Uğur User Profile
September 2015
The house was excellent in all. But we encountered a few problems in the house while we stay there. The pros; -The caretaker was really nice to us. He didnt give us any problems and was very helpful. -The neighborhood is very friendly. -The house is for 6-7 people, we stayed there as 3 people and it was wonderful. The beds, living room and the pool was great. -The house is very clean except a few things mentioned in the cons. -There were some leftover things from previous visitors that became handy :) -The host is very helpful. There was a problem with water heater before we arrived and he fixed it in one day. The cons; -Although it says kitchen is fully equipped. There were no kettles. -Apart from kettle kitchen is fully equipped but the cleanliness of the equipment was terrible. The pots, oven, forks, spoons, glasses was in horrible condition and the dishing machine had dirty dishes in it and it too were very dirty. We had to buy our own glasses and forks etc. -Some of the towels smelled very nice but one of them had blood stain in it so we didn't use any towels since we were not sure how clean they were. Note: We are a very picky about cleanliness, others probably wont mind the cons like we did.
Adil User Profile
Response from Adil:
thank you for your feedback. Next time I visit Kusadasi, I will look for the new cleaning lady, as it seems to be problem with the present :(
September 2015

Murat User Profile
August 2015
I totally agreewith Adil: "There is no other such community in the whole if Kushadasi!" I guess I will arrange my next holiday according to Adil's schedule :)

Mir User Profile
August 2015
The villa was clean and in good location. Adil, the host, was very responsive and nice. The communication was flawless. I had an issue with the housekeeper though. He was not very helpful at first when we arrived but changed his attitude after we gave him some money. But again at the end he was trying to force us out @ 8 am on checkout day even though check out time is 11am. Also I was not expecting to get charged for electricity as it is not mentioned when you book this place but I ended up paying. In summary I think this is a nice place if you want to visit Kusadasi.

Larissa User Profile
August 2014
Positive points: The villa is wonderful, quiet and from the outside very modern. The pool is almost every time empty and the neighbors are friendly and quiet, which made us enjoy our stay. The AC is working everywhere, And the furnitures in the living room are brand new and comfortable. Negative Points: However, we had some troubles, which Adil could hardly attend to, since he wasn't in the country at the moment of our stay. There were ants in the kitchen, the upper bathroom was leaking (within the next 3 days Adil sent someone to repair it but he could have been more considerate) and the bed in the master bedroom is creaking, which is awfully annoying... The biggest issue we had was, that he didn't checked the amount of gas available in the kitchen prior our arrival (again, he wasn't here, but I guess this is not airbnb's concept... it supposes to be thoroughly prepared for guests). So, in the middle of diner preparation: no gas anymore and diner ruined! We had to wait another day to have it changed, obliging us to stay the entire day at home in order to wait for the gas man to come. Last but not least: the address he gave us wasn't the correct one. Meaning that we spend 1hour to find the villa. Thankfully, the person who had the keys (the concierge of the residence) was kind enough to pick us up with his scooter... Because we couldn't reach Adil, who has only an international number I couldn't reach. Anyway. Maybe it's me being French and hence super picky (so does my boyfriend says who stayed in the villa as well and find me too harsh). But I was disappointed. The place could have been amazing but Adil isn't a thoughtful host and it appears that he is only having this place as an investment. Which, again, is absolutely not airbnb's concept. I used airbnb many many times and was never as disappointed as here. Thus my bitterness I guess.
Adil User Profile
Response from Adil:
This is my summer residence and our family stays there in May-June and late September. No, our home is not an investment. It is listed only(!!!) on airbnb and we do not advertise elsewhere or have any local agents. The price we charge (we believe and many agree) is BELOW average for the similar properties in the area. As for inaccurate directions - well, the 9 villa residence is quite small and located on unnamed street. That's why I provide a (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)map with the exact physical location. But I agree - finding the place can be tricky. I apologize for Larissa having the gas tube problem - but this is the first time it happened. And these things happen! Definitely, there was no need to stay all day at home waiting for the gas tube because there, as Larissa wrote herself, the caretaker is the concierge of the residence and the gastube is connected from behind of the house. Ants is an issue of leaving food overnight in the kitchen. This being tropics - small insects are part of nature. Requires clean floors! Overall, I thank Larissa for leaving positive feedback as for qualities of the villa. I am sorry she and I had a breakdown in the communication. Yes, as she admits herself, it could be cultural :)
August 2014

Stockholm, SwedenJoined in August 2013
Adil User Profile

I like to travel and meet new places but I guess this can be said of any airbnb user.

Languages: English, Svenska, Türkçe, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings