Central, quiet and spacious!

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Vodroffs Tværgade, Frederiksberg, Capital Region of Denmark 1909, Denmark
Christina
Your host, Christina
0 Reviews

Close to the 3 lakes, central station, "rådhuspladsen" (townsquare) and Forum metro st.. Vibrant and exciting meat packing district and hip Vesterbro just around the corner. Smaller shops, cafés and restaurants within 5 min walking distance. Free fast WIFI and large balcony.

The quietness of the neighborhood combined with the location of the apartment makes this place an awesome place for your holiday/stay in Copenhagen. You will experience a great place for calm sleep and at the same time be in the center of the city within 5 minutes.

There are lots of local restaurants and bars located even closer and if you fancy a trip to the famous Tivoli... It is located with 10 minutes walk from the apartment.

If you're staying more than a week cleaning can be arranged for a small fee once a week or when leaving.

You will have all the basic and needed utilities such as WIFI, cable TV, dryer and washing machine. There is also a fully equipped kitchen including a dishwasher, oven and microwave. The TV is 42" flatscreen including PS3 with a variety of games. Livingroom includes a large corner sofa with seating for 8 persons or sleeping for 2 extra people. Dining room with seats for 6-8 dining people.

Balcony is perfect for morning coffee and even better in the evening for dinner in the sun. Seating available for 6 people.

Sealed basement if you are bringing bikes or renting bikes in the beautiful bicycle city, Copenhagen.

We will be available for questions or issues during your stay on phone, email or (website hidden). Furthermore we will leave you with a guide to all our favorite places in the area and must-see/do's.

Lastly we will give you a tour of the place with all the necessary information upon arrival.

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Extra people: No Charge
Minimum Stay: 6 nights
Weekly Price: $1050 /week
Check Out: 12:00 PM (noon)
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Moderate

There are no reviews to show.

Per Month
From
$139
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 5 times
Languages
Dansk, English
About
28 years old, happy traveller of the world and I am digital geek with lots of love for the internet and games of all sorts. I can't live without my social relations, my computer, the internet :D, traveling or cooking awesome food. My priorities for you living here is comfort and smooth service. It should be easy, quiet and cozy. So I will be available for questions, however I am a great planner, so I am guessing that there should be no problems during your stay, because I have already anticipated most of your needs.
View full profile
Calendar Updated
4 weeks ago
Similar Listings