Skip to content

Bohemian City Apartment

Kelsey & David User Profile
Kelsey & David

Bohemian City Apartment

Entire apartment
4 guests1 bedroom3 beds1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean
11 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

Welcome to your (very central) city oasis! We are lovers of travel, plants and colour. Many of the treasures you'll find in this apartment were collected during our travels. Its light and airy, being kept fresh by our indoor plants.

The high studded ceilings make this apartment feels spacious. The space features one private bedroom, one bathroom and a large stylish lounge with daybed & trundler for extra guests. It offers fabulous Queen Street views, but situated high enough to escape the bustling city sounds whilst sleeping.

Amenities

Elevator
Kitchen
Cable TV
Wifi
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 single beds

Accessibility

Elevator

Availability

282 Reviews

Hosted by Kelsey & David

Auckland, New ZealandJoined in October 2014
Kelsey & David User Profile
737 Reviews
Verified
Kiwi professional couple who love exploring the world. Friendly, reliable and good communicator. David is a real estate trainer, Kelsey a bridal designer. We are based in Auckland New Zealand and rent our city apartment out during our travels.
Interaction with guests
We are always happy to meet guests upon arrival or arrange a self-check in. We are available to assist with anything you need during your stay & have a house-keeper Daniela who lives nearby for any immediate assistance required.
Languages: English
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 2PM - 2AM (next day)
Checkout: 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Check-in
2PM - 2AM (next day)
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events