Skip to content

Enjoy Country Place

Katherine User Profile
Katherine

Enjoy Country Place

Private room in house
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath

You’ll love my place because of the outdoors space.

This is a house sits on 5 acres in a country neighborhood outside Goldsboro. It is and quiet and beautiful setting.

Amenities

Dryer
Essentials
Heating
Iron
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed,1 air mattress

Availability

Reviews

2 Reviews

Nate User Profile
Nate
September 2019
Great host! She was very accommodating. Very nice, and sweet lady. She goes out of her way to make you as comfortable as you can be. The house is clean, and in a nice peaceful location, not too far from the city. I would 10/10 recommend.
Chris User Profile
Chris
June 2019
Katherine was extremely accommodating for a last minute stay for my daughter. One day turned into 5 and she had a great experience. Location was quiet, convenient, and very welcoming.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Katherine

Goldsboro, NCJoined in September 2016
Katherine User Profile
3 Reviews
Verified
I am a retired attorney and private investigator. I grew up in NC, graduated from UNC and promptly moved to the west coast where I lived in San Francisco and Portland, OR. I have many interests including gardening, nature watching, traveling, hanging with friends to name a few…
Interaction with guests
I encourage inclusiveness and welcome diverse individuals. I offer an affirming place where we can all be comfortable respected and appreciated.
Katherine supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations