Husets nordside med indgangSpiseafdelingen, plads til 6 personer.
Sødt lille hus i Vojens
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

The House is small, but suitable for 2-4 grown-ups and 1-2 children. In the living room you will find a bed-settee. A guest-bed can be placed either in the bed-room or in the living room. The is a baby-bed. In case of more people, can you find an double air bed ( no ekstra cost)

Guest access

The House and garden is for your use only.
The eats end of the Garden is fenced, so small children can play safely.

Interaction with guests

I work and live i Norway,so my Mother ( Hanne Westergaard) takes care of the house. She lives 10 minutes walk from the house.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 toddler bed
Common spaces
1 single bed, 1 couch

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $17 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $25
Weekly Discount: 14%
Weekend Price $35 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Pay respect to the neighbours. When you leave: Clean up, emty the trash-cans and wash the dishes.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

39 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Torbjorn User Profile
August 2017
A great little house with relaxing garden. Very convenient with easy/ quick entry

Aleksejus User Profile
July 2017
Excellent communication with the host and check-in options. Great place to stay. Kitchen is well equipped, we found everything we needed. Place is in a very quiet neighborhood, so it is easy to get enough sleep :)

Dima User Profile
July 2017
We stayed at Piet's places for two nights. It is located in a small town not far from the major highway, so it was easy to access by car and very easy to check in. The house is quite basic and is not big, but fine for two, maybe three people. There is also a garden that we didn't use but might be nice in a good weather. The main problem we had was lack of hot water in the house. There was some issue with gas heater that was impossible to fix quickly, so we had ice cold showers during all out stay. Other than that everything was OK.

学诚 Rey User Profile
March 2017
nice house. easy to find. i like it. tks piet.

Hendrik User Profile
September 2016
This was my second stay. Wonderful, cute, clean, and quiet place. Very easy to reach from the border. Central location to explore Southern Jutland (Legoland, Ribe, the coast and beaches, etc..) and Funen. Big garden, perfect for 1 or 2 persons or a family with young kids. Good bed. Well equipted -microwave, TV with German channels. Anyway, I felt at home right away again. The ultimate summerhouse feeling. I didn't meet the owner or somebody else, but the contact by mail and telephone went well.

Gosia User Profile
July 2016
Great place! Will stay for sure if come to Vojens again:)
Piet User Profile
Response from Piet:
Good idea, I will do it.!
July 2016

Bill User Profile
June 2016
We were very much pleased with this accommodation. It suited our needs perfectly. The place was spotless and had all the necessary items we required. Up to this point it was one of the best on our driving tour of Denmark. We always received quick answers by Piet when inquiries were made.

Larvik, NorwayJoined in August 2013
Piet User Profile

Jeg arbejder og bor i Larvik, Norge sammen med min kone og 3 børn.
Jeg har haft huset i mere end 10 år.
Min mor bor 10 min. gang fra huset og hun tilser det, derfor er billedet af hende.

Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings