Skip to content

Chic and Comfortable Studio In Lafayette

Debra User Profile
Debra

Chic and Comfortable Studio In Lafayette

Entire apartment
2 guestsStudio1 bed1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
Sparkling clean
3 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Debra is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

This comfortable and quiet studio is 2 miles from the Orinda BART with easy access to SF and the East Bay. There's a small kitchenette, a work and dining area and space to lounge with a view. The studio has a separate entrance through a back courtyard with steps leading to the unit.
On-street or driveway parking. Bikes are available to borrow and there's lots of great hiking nearby (1 mile from the Lafayette Reservoir).

Amenities

Air conditioning
Essentials
Heating
Hot water
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 queen bed

Availability

Reviews

20 reviews
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Location
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Value
5.0
Juliana User Profile
Juliana
August 2019
Quiet, tucked away home with close access to the freeway. The space itself is bright and stylish, but cozy. Very cute bunny by the entryway!
Joe User Profile
Joe
July 2019
Debra’s space is a beautiful, spacious and luminous retreat. It was perfect for our month-long stay while visiting family in Oakland a very short drive away. We loved this stay and Debra and her family are truly lovely people.
Sharon User Profile
Sharon
March 2019
Debra’s place was amazing. Not only is everything so practical and useful, but it’s beautiful as well. The neighborhood is lovely and safe.
Joshua User Profile
Joshua
February 2019
Debra’s space was very relaxing and quiet. It had everything we needed and we enjoyed it very much. Debra provided some great recommendations on local spots to check out and eat at, which was great! Would definitely recommend!
Raquel User Profile
Raquel
October 2018
My husband and I loved Debras place. We really enjoyed it. It was nice, very clean, we had our own private entrance. I would definitly recommend it. We are looking forward to booking again.
Veronika User Profile
Veronika
September 2018
The apartment was so cozy and modern. Everything was perfect and clean. I love it there. Also Debra is really nice, helpful and she answered immediately. <3
Deneen User Profile
Deneen
August 2018
Debra was a gracious host with providing check-in information and making my stay easy. The apartment was beautifully decorated, clean, and welcoming. The location is perfect if you enjoy an early morning walk or jog. My travels were for work and it was easy to come and go with…

Hosted by Debra

Lafayette, CAJoined in June 2014
Debra User Profile
32 Reviews
Verified
Debra is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
My husband, Alex and I have been married for 20 years. We have 3 young children and a super sweet dog. After spending 12 years in Boston we returned to California were we started off as a couple. Alex is an executive in Life Sciences and I'm an Interior Designer and Lifestyle…
Interaction with guests
Myself or my husband are available for any additional questions or request.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Policies

House rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 1PM and check out by 1PM