Large duplex with terrace

Apartment - Private room · Rue André le Notre, Montpellier, Languedoc-Roussillon 34080, France

Private Homestay guest room in duplex 60m ² 5km from the historic center of Montpellier and 20 minutes from the beach, bedroom with double bed, optical fiber.
Kitchen, lounge, bathroom, washing machine available

Guest Access

There is no prohibition, travelers have access to the bathroom, kitchen (oven, microwave, induction hob, washing machine), terrace, and lounge.

The Neighborhood

It is a quiet neighborhood with very little noise.
There is a supermarket, shops (butcher, bakery, hairdresser, tobacco, restaurants, pharmacy, doctor, bank, coffee) all within a radius of less than 400m.

Getting around

Tram 300m.

Modulauto 400 m (car free service).

I commute by car to pick you up for free at the station or tram.
I can also pick you up at the airport in Montpellier for € 5 at Beziers airport or Nîmes for € 40.

Room type: Private room
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: $213
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Flexible

Overall Guest Satisfaction

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
  • Jonathan is a very nice and relaxed person. He is an open minded person and we enjoyed a cheap trip with nice conversations. The room and the bath were clean and comfortable.

    I would definetly come back again.

    April 2014
  • Jonathan est très accueillant et toujours prêt a rendre service! Un grand merci a lui pour sa chambre, pratique car près du tram et vraiment agréable, très ensoleillée. je recommande vivement, et serais ravie de revenir chez lui si je suis de passage dans la ville. A ne pas manquer!
    Celine

    March 2014
  • Jonathan est un jeune homme très chaleureux.Nous avons reçu un très bon accueil .L'appart était sympa. Merci à toi Jonathan

    March 2014
  • séjour parfait, je reviendrais

    February 2014
Per Month
From
$28
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 13 times
Languages
English, Français
Work
Fondateur de (website hidden)
About
Je suis installé dans la région depuis un peu plus d'un an, je suis quelqu'un de très ouvert et j'aime beaucoup échanger avec des nouvelles personnes. Si vous ne connaissez pas la région je pourrai vous recommander plusieurs endroit vraiment sympa dans la région. Je suis quelqu'un de calme et je sais être discret quand il le faut.
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within a few hours
Calendar Updated
1 week ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings