Skip to content
The balcony with the stunning sea view and gardenThe double bedroom
Entire house

Stunning Ionian Sea View Villa

Akil & Loren

Stunning Ionian Sea View Villa

7 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
7 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
Akil & Loren is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Hot tubThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Our well-located, amazing-viewed, comfortable and cozy first floor of the villa fits for 7 guests. It has three rooms composed of classic style by the combination of wood, stone and iron. It has a big terrace in which you can enjoy the panoramic view pointed toward the sea, as well the greenness of the garden.


Laptop friendly workspace
Free parking on premises

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

House Rules

No parties or events
Check-in time is 1PM - 11PM
Check out by 11AM


Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Well-lit path to entrance


35 Reviews

Bjorn User Profile
August 2017
As always the hosts were very communicative regarding any questions we had about the house. We really enjoyed our stay here including the amazing veranda and sea view. This house is truly one of the best Airbnb's in the Palase/Dhermi area. Thank you for a very pleasant stay!
Sean User Profile
July 2017
Very communicative and kind host. House and the view are wonderful. Everything was clean. There are two floors, you get the lower one which has a nice terrace. House has everything you might need, it is really well equipped with all the stuff. You need to have a car to efficientl…
Peter User Profile
August 2015
The villa was clean, well stocked, tastefully decorated, with beautiful views of the Ionian Sea (the photos don't do it justice). Beds were comfortable and the rooms afforded sufficient privacy for four people (though it may be tight for six people). The location was nearly perfe…
Jason User Profile
August 2015
A truly disappointing experience. I never met Akil, but if booking this place one must keep in mind that he is a student as his profile suggests, lacks the requisite maturity to handle even minor issues, and treated us with a great deal of disrespect after checking out. Akil fi…
Akil & Loren User Profile
Response from Akil & Loren:
Jason, I don't understand how can you consider yourself mature when you spread false information here and go on to give 1 star to all of the categories regardless of what you enjoyed and what you did not. Your need to blatantly lie speaks volumes! Disrespecting the basic and clearly set house rules is not a minor issue and I do not wish to accommodate any future guest with the same intent as you! Now, we did not accuse you of stealing and we most certainly did not threaten you (as per Airbnb policy things are escalated when resolution between guest and host can’t be achieved) nor did we treat you with disrespect. We politely asked you if maybe you mistakenly took the towel with you which you denied but offered to refund us. This was the only monetary issue out of Airbnb and it was you that suggested (Hidden by Airbnb) . You then went silent and didn’t respond because we were asking 15 euros for a large bath towel, outrageous right You did not exceed the guest limit (the first floor accommodates up to 8, you booked for 3 and there were 4 of you. Also your friend did not come for drinks, he slept there. The house was not left in good standing, all your rubbish was there and you did not bother to wash the kitchenware at all. Now for the best part, when Jason arrived there was no other person there. However on his last night my parents were staying in the second floor and they certainly did not steal the towel. The description is not misleading by any means, entire home/apartment is the basic description which the listing falls under (Airbnb limitation) but if you care to read the first sentence of our description it is mentioned that you will be staying in the first floor of the villa. Each floor is private: they are separated from each other, have their own point of entry, and do not communicate. In addition if you had checked the Amenities list you can see that we do not mention providing air conditioning. Power loss is out of our control, the issue is a general power outage in the area and in the country which does not happen regularly and does not last as long as Jason review points it to be. I'm really disappointed by the writing as we tried our best and more, to give Jason an enjoyable experience like the many other guests that have stayed with us. We were lenient about check in time, provided him with useful information on restaurant, sights, beaches, night clubs, taxi information and booking, and were available to him at all times. The worst part of all this story though is the level of unappreciation and deceit from this seemingly friendly and guest!
August 2015
Blerina User Profile
August 2015
Akil and Loren's villa was beautiful, with a great view of the coast. The master bedroom was also a great size and very comfortable. The other two rooms were on the small side and not so comfortable according to my guests. Overall we had a lovely stay there and felt very welc…
Daniel User Profile
August 2015
Our stay was excellent, thank you for everything!
Steve User Profile
May 2015
Akil and Loren (A&L) were very responsive and helpful hosts, beginning with questions prior to arrival and upon arrival. Their villa is as described and the setting above the sea was stunning. It was very clean and comfortable. The location is great for exploring beaches and s…

Hosted by Akil & Loren

Tirana, AlbaniaJoined in August 2013
Akil & Loren User Profile
87 Reviews
Akil & Loren is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
We are brother and sister from Tirana, Albania. I, Akil work in telecommunications here in Albania, and I Loren study in Rotterdam, Netherlands. We love to travel, experiment with cuisine, read and love photography. We have a large villa in Palasë, near Dhërmi a popular destinati…
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings