Skip to content
Garden and Covered Swimming Poolcovered private pool for % 100 privacy
Entire villa

Premium Villa, Private pool & on site staff

Wael User Profile
Wael

Premium Villa, Private pool & on site staff

8 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
2.5 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
2.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the smartlock.
PoolThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Shaheen Villa is Located 1 minute by walk from beach in Qurum area, featuring 100% private swimming pool,
WiFi is available, seating area, a dining area and a kitchen. Towels and bed linen are featured.

Amenities

Wifi
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Pool
Hair dryer
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 sofa bed, 1 crib
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 air mattress

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with smart lock

Availability

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Michael User Profile
Michael
January 2018
Wael was a tremendously attentive, helpful, and hospitable host. I can't say enough great things about his service and kindness to us during our stay. Before our arrival he answered all of my questions quickly, thoroughly, and clearly. On arrival he picked us up at the airport an…
Aurora User Profile
Aurora
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Hugh User Profile
Hugh
April 2018
In my opinion this is not a premium listing and the onsite staff mentioned in the main description were nowhere to be seen throughout my stay. I left early with a partial refund because of significant excavation and building work taking place right next door. You should confirm…
Wael User Profile
Response from Wael:
Dear Mr. Hugh i'm surprised of teh big list of complains below i'm not sure if you are talking on my villa or might another place - staff was at your service 24 hours and you tlaked to me personally at 1:30 AM to help you to communicate with the driver and another calls at many times during day and nights and we were happy to recieve you calls - every time i'm calling or you call i'm ending my call with " do you need any house keeping service? " and the anwer was NO and i was telling you please feel free to ask for any service at any time - villa located in very known location and not a local place and it's very close to the beach ( 100 Meters) so it's logic to be premium and i dont understand exactly you meaning by permium - sorry for the noise which was totally out of our hands and i'm sure that you were happy with our actions and when you asked to leave the villa we had refunded teh rest of stay but unfortunately we cannot refund teh ful;l stay as you styaed with us 2 nights of 3 and really it was out of our hand to give further refunds specially that it happneds only second day thank you
April 2018
Fatema User Profile
Fatema
March 2018
Had a great time at Wael's place. Great communication and was always there when we needed help.
Ahmed User Profile
Ahmed
February 2018
Amazing host, very responsive and cooperative. Thank you very much Wael, will definitely visit again!
Emma User Profile
Emma
February 2018
The house is in an excellent location near a lovely beach and also the Ramee hotel with a good bar (Rock Bottom) inside. Everything was very clean and the beds were super comfy! The pool was nicely heated and we enjoyed a lovely BBQ one night too! Wael was incredibly accommodatin…
Carole User Profile
Carole
January 2018
Wael is a perfect host : always paying attention to the wellness and comfort of our stay. The house is located in a very nice area, 100m from the sea, well equiped and clean.

Hosted by Wael

OmanJoined in September 2016
Wael User Profile
19 Reviews
We are a Tour operator based in Oman trying to help our guests to learn more about the Omani traditions and culture
Languages: English, العربية
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings