Entire home/apt
10 Guests
5 Bedrooms
7 Beds
$146
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?

About This Listing

1900´s style house in the heart of the Fisherman´s Quarter beach area full of history & tradition.

Surrounded by shops, multiple dining options ranging in prices, one block from the fresh food market, and 5 minute walk to the Malvarrosa beach

Contact Host

room with private bathroom

room with private bathroom

Verified Photo

The Space
Property type: House
Accommodates: 10
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 3
Beds: 7
Check In: 12:00 PM (noon)
Check Out: 11:00 AM

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: $117
Cancellation: Moderate

Description

House Rules

Availability
2 nights minimum stay
top terrace

top terrace

Verified Photo

34 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
January 2015

October 2014
Susana Barbara
Response from Susana Barbara:

I am glad you enjioyed your stay. Hope to have you in our home again.

October 2014

October 2014
Susana Barbara
Response from Susana Barbara:

I am sorry about the roaches but they are common in Valencia, Miami, New Orleans, and most hot humid ares where the city are at sea level. It is very hard to keep them out, specially with keeping the doors open like you did. We had some repellent in the kitchen for insects that you could have used. The floor was not dirty those are normal stains from the marvel floor and the fridge is just old but deffinately cleaned before arrival. We were available at your request to celan the house during your stay and you said everything was to your satisfaction and did not request our servicies.

October 2014

October 2014
Susana Barbara
Response from Susana Barbara:

Thank you for taking care of our home. Hope to have you again,

October 2014

September 2014
Susana Barbara
Response from Susana Barbara:

I am sorry you did not find the house clean to fit your needs. However since we had a guest just coming out on the same date of your arrival. We were kind of stressed in getting everything done on time. The ground floor usually ge. ts most of the sand from the beach and dust from the street. Just from coming in an out with the trash you get the floor dusty. As far as the cuttlery I figure people would not put it away dirty. Thank you for your comments.

September 2014

July 2014
Susana Barbara
Response from Susana Barbara:

Ya sabes donde estamos. Cuando quieras...

July 2014

July 2014
Susana Barbara
Response from Susana Barbara:

thank you so much for your patience with our misunderstanding for the number of people. I guess the heat stress us out. My deepest apoligies. It was great to have you in our home and would gladly have you back again.

July 2014

This host has 44 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Susana Barbara

Susana Barbara
Valencia, Valencian Community, Spain
Member since January 2009
Response rate: 100% (past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour
Trust

Similar Listings