Welcome to our home!Here we share so many happy moments and enjoy eating together.
Comfortable Room near Globe Stockh

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

.

The space

Cozy and comfortable 12 sqm room in a nice and colourful spacy appartement. Only 15 minutes with subway from central station. Situated in a quiet area close to nature. 20 minutes walk through a big park and a forest will take you to a beautiful lake surrounded by grand nature.

Guest access

We have two bathrooms. One with shower and bathtub with special hot-spring-water.
The kitchen is well equipped with a high quality waterionizer, a foodsteamer and a foodprocessor plus all the regular equipment. You have a section of your own in the refrigerator. We offer a tasteful continental breakfast. If you have special requirements, make sure to tell us an we will make our best to meet your demands.

Interaction with guests

We are a family with a friendly dog named Dio, who loves our guests. We speak both german and english. When you come to us we want you to feel in every way at home, though at a new and exciting place!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekend Price $64 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

When you stay with us, the things we require are:
Take off your shoes in the entrance. We have houseshoes.
Keep the kitchen clean and tidy. We love it when our kitchen shine.
You are allowed to take animals with.
Take good care of your room as wee take good care of you :-)


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

277 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tomás User Profile
September 2017
Petra is very kind and respectful, his place is a nice and cousy house. And we get up with a nice breakfast.

Lara User Profile
September 2017
Petra was a nice host. She made a nice breakfast and gave us tips for activities!

Leonie User Profile
August 2017
Petra's Apartment was as shown in the pictures, no problems with Check - In / Out and a nice breakfast was included. The metro takes you to the City in about 15mins so it is a good Place to Stayfor a Weekend Trip :)

Alex User Profile
August 2017
A great place to stay in a quiet area. Very easy to find, and close to the t-bana station. Only about 15 minutes from T-Central which was great for getting about Stockholm! Would definitely recommend.

Kamal User Profile
August 2017
Petra is very helpful. We had a great short stay at her place and we felt welcomed.

Ann User Profile
August 2017
Petra provided very clear directions so we arrived by public transportation without any problem. Apartment is closed to metro and 15 min from center. It is very clean and Petra is here when we need her but never on our way. I would recommend that place to my friends

Asbjørn User Profile
August 2017
Very professional, like a hostel. Convenient for get there by metro, but not situated near any sightseeing spots. Breakfast is included, which is nice :)

This host has 69 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Stockholm, SwedenJoined in June 2011
Petra User Profile

I love to have fun. Life should be easy and joyful. I am a curious person person who loves to meet new people and learn new perspectives on life.

When I go traveling, sometimes I choose to take the car even for a longer distance, because that gives me a possibility to get to know more about places along the way. This way I can have a good adventure.

For me, Airbnb is a way of traveling through inviting the world into my home. I am always delighted to be able to see my beautiful hometown Stockholm through the eyes and stories of my visitors.

Animals are dear to me. They always bring an atmsophere of love. My two cats and dog make sure it´s always life and movement in my life.

To stay in my appartement in the guestroom is easy, relaxing and fun. I provide information and inspiration what to do and where to go to make the stay a maximum great experience!

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings