Skip to content
view of kitchen and hall to kitchen Queen bed in bedroom

Cozy Lakeview RV by Legoland! Boats included!

Anna User Profile

Cozy Lakeview RV by Legoland! Boats included!

4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Great check-in experience94% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.

Welcome to the Little Ruby! A cozy and quaint RV with views of Lake Mariana! Conveniently located to Legoland, Disney, Bok Tower Gardens and nearly equidistant to either coast for the beach you can enjoy the attractions by day and relax by our fire pit on the lake shore by night! Enjoy our kayaks, canoes and fishing pier and unwind!


Air conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox


49 Reviews

Bobby User Profile
June 2018
its is a great value
Jeremy User Profile
June 2018
Anna was agreat host. she is super detailed. she made our stay pleasant.
Don User Profile
June 2018
Great location. Nice campground. Camper is old and on a less than desirable lot.
Rosalee User Profile
May 2018
Anna was great about getting back to me quickly and allowing me to check in very early. The property was adorable...the RV was clean...and we enjoyed our stay.
Arleen User Profile
February 2018
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Jim User Profile
February 2018
Anna was responsive to my calls and texts, and the facilities would have been fine if not for the fact that unfortunately there were bedbugs there at the time we rented. I guarantee you we did NOT bring them in, as we stayed elsewhere in Florida for 2 weeks prior to going here, …
Anna User Profile
Response from Anna:
Jim, we truly hate that this was your first Airbnb experience! We have fully treated and taken care of the bed bugs with a treatment service that comes with a bond. We closed down for a couple of weeks to ensure this nightmare would not happen to anyone else. While we refunded you all the money that we received, unfortunately Airbnb's policy is that they do not refund the Airbnb fee that they charge in any situation that I'm aware of. I wish I had control over that and could have made them do so. I hate what you had to go through on your vacation, and appreciate your patience as we worked through this situation as it's the first time we've had to deal with bedbugs. They are truly everyone's worst nightmare. We are so sorry again for the inconvenience and poor experience.
February 2018
Nick User Profile
February 2018
Lovely little spot by a beautiful bird lake. Wonderful hosts, accommodating and very responsive. We had a great time and wish we could have stayed longer!
Anna User Profile
Response from Anna:
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay!
February 2018

Hosted by Anna

Orlando, Florida, United StatesJoined in March 2015
Anna User Profile
361 Reviews
2 References
Wife to the man of my dreams and mother to two little men of my dreams living in the City Beautiful and enjoying FL living! I love bargain shopping, all things vintage, good food and beautiful scenery. I'm a Kentucky native, who came to FL by way of OH, TN, DC and ATL. I love to …
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home