Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

magic Tuscania, in Tuscia room/apt

Alessandra User Profile
Alessandra

magic Tuscania, in Tuscia room/apt

Entire apartment
6 guests1 bedroom4 beds1 bath
6 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath

The space

2 fully fitted apartments for rent totally or by the room, in quiet lovely street in medieval centre or beautiful town full of art, history, nature, incredible energy. Location between Tuscany and Umbria, half day trips to Viterbo, Montefiascone, Sorano, Civita, Barbarano, Tarquinia and other famous Etruscan sites and lovely medieval towns available. Daily trips to Rome, Siena, Orvieto and other loverly cities, beautiful lakes Bolsena and Vico, beaches at Argentario and river Marta and nature and woods nearby... traditional great Maremma and Italian cooking... Thermal pools around 15min drive, both natural and free or fully serviced and beautiful (URL HIDDEN)

Price detail is as follow:
* generally, 20€night/person in shared room/shared apt
* full apt ground floor: 2 bedroom (blue 1/2 people in full bed, and canape 2 people in double bed+2 in bunk beds), 1 bathroom, living and kitchenette 65/75€/night (depending on number of people and period)
- blue room, 30€/night single usage, or 35€/night double
usage
- canape room, 50€/night if 2 people, 60€/night if 3 or more
* full apt first floor: 1 bedroom (red room, 2 people in double or twin bed, extra folding bed), living with fireplace and couch with 1 full bed (1/2 people), kitchenette, double entrance on quite pedestrian only street, 50€night
- red room 40€ night, 45€ is three people in it
- couch 15€ night.

Special rates if longer that a week stay, or both apts are taken.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Indoor fireplace
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 2 single beds, 1 bunk bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Check-in time is 1PM - 2AM (next day)

Availability

10 Reviews

Hosted by Alessandra

Rome, ItalyJoined in April 2011
Alessandra User Profile
106 Reviews
3 References
Verified
Sono di Roma e vivo con mio figlio 14enne a Ostia sul mare ma ho vissuto in molti paesi e viaggiato molto. Mi piace la conversazione interessante lo scambio culturale cucinare e dare indicazioni per visite e viaggi. Amo l'arte e leggere e stare con gli amici e la bellezza e la sp…
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood