Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Thien Phu Hostel _ Twins room


Thien Phu Hostel _ Twins room

2 guests
4 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
4 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

My place is close to National Park, the entrance of Phong Nha Cave, bus stop station... Especially, the Queen open bus will drop you off in front of our hostel, so you dont have to waste a lot of time to finding our hostel... You’ll love my place because of o, the location, the people and all of thing we give you.


Air conditioning
Free parking on premises

House Rules

No smoking
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM


14 Reviews

Tyson User Profile
July 2017
A good value. Not the nicest place in Phong Nha, but the price is right. Also, they were very accommodating on short notice.
Harry User Profile
March 2017
I initially liked this place. It was not perfect one of the wall of bedroom was quite dirty. One morning I turned the door handle and it popped off. So I am guessing it was from wear and tear. I have never had issues with door handles before. And then I was over charged to r…
Nguyen User Profile
Response from Nguyen:
Hi Harry Actually, he was unhappy while book here. We arrange private car but he didn't. So he came our hostel by local bus with angry face. However, Our hostel new bulding 5 month, so everything is really good... Should you think about what happened with yourself? We always welcome guest as soon as you. Thank for understading Duoc
March 2017
Thai User Profile
March 2017
Duoc was nice, sweet and helpful! Room was comfortable but bathroom was a little small. Overall, this was a great value with nice and helpful people.
Stuart User Profile
October 2016
Nguyen is my hero. A tropical depression hit and all the caves were closed and he assured me we would get a bus out. The next day flooding was so.bad the bus couldn't get into town. He led us tlhrough the deep waters and flagged down a flat bed truck which took us 10 km to where …
Ana User Profile
December 2017
The place is good quality for money. The location is perfect and the staff is helpful and nice. They have cheap scooter for rent and the breakfast is included in the price. The only bad thing was the humidity in the bedroom. It was cold and it smelt to humidity quite a lot. The r…
Michael User Profile
August 2017
The rooms where nice and veeery big for that price. Moreover the ladie at the reception was very kind and helped us where ever she could. The breakfast was nothing special but totally ok for the roomprice. Also the location is perfekt to reach everything AND the Queens Cafe Open …
Lena User Profile
August 2017
We stayed 2 nights at the hostel, it is really good located and you can book Trips to the Nationalpark. Breakfast is included, you have the Choice between Banana pancake and omelette. Little portions but okay. The Family is really Nice and helps you with every struggle.

Hosted by Nguyen

Joined in September 2016
Nguyen User Profile
31 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings