Entire home/apt
7 Guests
2 Bedrooms
3 Beds

Request to Book

Per Night
Per Month
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.
This host offers flexible cancellation: Full refund 1 day prior to arrival, except service fee.

About This Listing


Contact Host

Bedroom with View

Bedroom with View

The Space
Property type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 3:00 PM
Check Out: 11:00 AM


Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: $200
Security Deposit: $500
Monthly Price: $8990 /month
Cancellation: Strict


House Rules

The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.
Incredible View

Incredible View

10 Reviews

Check In
From Cherry Hill, NJ · April 2015

From Nolensville, TN · March 2015

From La Plata, Argentina · October 2014

From Bristol, CT · October 2014

From Dublin, Ireland · September 2014

April 2014
Response from Michael:

I am sorry you had a bad experience with your two bedroom apartment rental. This particular unit was thoroughly cleaned by housekeeping the day of check in, as are all our units. As standard procedure after housekeeping is done our staff routinely does a walk-thru of every room before guests arrive. There was no report by housekeeping or staff that a mold problem existed. As soon as we were informed about it we sent a specialist which confirmed that it was not mold. Most tourists know Ocean Drive is a lively place frequented throughout the night and early morning hours. Guests request this location precisely because they want to be in the middle of the action. Besides that the bedrooms are located in the back and not facing the street. We went to extreme measures to accommodate your needs, changing you to a far more expensive suite without any extra cost. You were also aware that if you would like to move right away that you would have to move twice since the other location was booked. I offered you to cancel which you refused since the solution provided was great to say it with your own words. What happened to your last words..Thank you for the great stay and all your effort? I am sorry you changed your mind and apologize once again.

April 2014

From Houston, TX · January 2014

This host has 351 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Michael

Miami, Florida, United States
Member since November 2010
Response rate: 99% (past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours


Similar Listings