Skip to content
Brook 2Brook 1
Room in hotel

Pilgrims Brook Hotel

Pilgrims User Profile

Pilgrims Brook Hotel

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
Sparkling clean4 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Outstanding hospitality6 recent guests said this host offered outstanding hospitality.
Self check-inYou can easily check in with the doorman.

My place is close to the city center, public transport, and nightlife. You’ll love my place because of the light, the comfy bed, and the neighborhood. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and big groups.


Free parking on premises
Laptop friendly workspace
Air conditioning

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Self check-in with building staff


13 Reviews

Carolyn User Profile
July 2018
Thank you to Gibson & his entire staff! Everyone was so helpful & hospitable! Smiles on everyone’s faces, very responsive to our every request! I will always stay here whenever I’m in Lagos.
Darien User Profile
July 2018
Nothing short of AMAZING! The pilgrims staff are the most inviting people I’ve had the luxury of staying with in Nigeria. The hotel is very comfortable and a short ride to VI, and the mainland. On every opportunity the staff exceeded expectations in making our stay perfect. Stay …
Andrew User Profile
December 2017
Great management, great staff, great location, and affordable!
Pilgrims User Profile
Response from Pilgrims:
Thank you Andrew, We shall miss you greatly. Merry Christmas in advance from all of us in Pilgrims Brook. Gibson
December 2017
Wilmenia User Profile
June 2017
This was my first time in Africa and I felt welcomed from the moment I sent Everyone went out of their way to
Lovette User Profile
June 2018
The service was great, all the staff were very courteous and responded promptly to my requests. Great value for the location.
Bashir User Profile
May 2018
The place has a good location. Its off Awolowo road but quiet.
Paulette User Profile
May 2018
The experience was bad overall The sheets and towels were supposed to be white but weren’t. No one came to clean the room the entire 3 night stay which meant we had to request for new towels. When we got new towels they were dingy and one had stains. The showers head was broken …
Pilgrims User Profile
Response from Pilgrims:
Thank you Paulette for your review. It is your type of response that makes us improve on what we do. However, we have certain issues with your stay as you refused to submit your keys for cleaning anytime you were going out and our privacy rule does not allow us open your room in your absence and on the only occasion you were approached to open for room service to clean your room (Sunday night) you did not open the door after a long persistent knock, so I will not know whose fault it was that your room was not cleaned. I'm surprised that you complained about wifi because on the wing you stayed there is dedicated moderm that serves it and as we speak, lodgers there are good with the service. I have taken a good look at the bed-sheet and Towels and I thank you for your advice, we have taken care to make sure that they meet with our standards. Maybe they were over used and again, thank you for your advise. I am really sorry about the breakfast issue, it was my fault and I have taken time to address that. We are really happy that you stayed with us because your stay will definitely improve our operations and at least, we have a review that will jolt us up. Thank you. Gibson Ngoka Manager
May 2018

Hosted by Pilgrims

NigeriaJoined in August 2016
Pilgrims User Profile
13 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings