160 cm x 200 cm double bed and table. I you are more than 2 persons we can prepare extra beds.


Private room

4 Guests

1 Bedroom

4 Beds


Private room

4 Guests

1 Bedroom

4 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Newly renovated bright room in the small village of Tommerup.
Lovely garden with terraces, playhouse, sandpit, trampoline and shelter with bonfire. Close to grocery shopping. Centrally located to the main attractions as Egeskov Castle, Odense City with Hans Christian Andersens House, the Zoo, museums and the Funen Village.

The space

Our place is good for children, the room is large and you have your own shower and toilet.

Guest access

Shelter, playhouse, sandpit, trampoline, wifi, bonfire and firewood. Toilet and bathroom. Free parking in front of our house.

Interaction with guests

We live in the house and will with pleasure do our best to answer your question about tourist attractions, shopping and many other things.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 4
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 1PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $15 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: $8
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

75 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tracy User Profile
April 2017
Amazing apartment and so friendly host, had a best time.

Mark User Profile
August 2016
My stay in Tommerup was just as described. The room was large and very clean. Lars and Charlotte were great hosts.

Caitlin User Profile
August 2016
Really kind, friendly people who made us feel very welcome in their home for a few nights. The outside area is amazing and perfect for our downtime day between traveling. Everything was clean and cozy, we would definitely stay here again!

Inger Björk User Profile
July 2016
Charlotte and Lars made us feel very welcome during our stay. They are very warm and friendly and the room was bright and lovely. Our kids loved the garden, especially the playhouse! I would highly recommend it to anyone who happens to pass through Tommerup!

Ozan User Profile
July 2016
We had a nice stay for one night at Charlotte's and Lars' place. Everything was as described, very clean and cosy and most important family friendly :) We liked it very much and can recommend it. Thank you dear Charlotte, Lars & kids for everything.

Mia User Profile
July 2016
Staying in Charlotte and Lars' house was such a nice,interesting and memorable experience we've had. We left their house for CPH airport , it was easy for driving. Charlotte,Lars,their cute daughter&son are all good hosts. It was so pleasant to talk with Charlotte. Their house was fabulous,very spacious,with a gorgeous back yard. My son could not stop taking about their historic toy trains&tracks on the way back home. It must be his dream house:) We were lucky to have the wonderful stay as our last night in Denmark at the end of this trip. Thank you for everything!

Özlem User Profile
July 2016
Everything was excellent, thank you for your hospitality Charlotte & Lars!

This host has 37 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Odense, Denmark · Joined in July 2013
Charlotte & Lars User Profile

Vores familie elsker at rejse! Næsten hver vinter tager vi på skiferie med nogle venner og deres børn. Vi har boet i Auckland, New Zealand som praktikanter i 1/2 år. Vi har rejst jorden rundt med rygsæk og i de senere år har vi rejst til flere asiatiske lande med vores to børn på 9 og 11 år.
Vi har altid sat stor pris på den venlighed og imødekommenhed som folk rundt om i verden har vist os.
Vi har boet privat mange steder og håber nu at kunne give noget igen, ved at tilbyde vores hjem til jer.
Vi vil meget gerne fortælle jer om vores liv her i Danmark og vi vil gerne lære dig lidt at kende. Men har du blot brug for et værelse uden for meget snak, så skal du stadig være meget velkommen.

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour