Skip to content

Sea Breeze Apt 2 Horton Port Eynon Bay Gower

Mandy User Profile
Mandy

Sea Breeze Apt 2 Horton Port Eynon Bay Gower

Entire apartment
6 guests2 bedrooms4 beds1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.

Sea Breeze is in a fantastic location opp the beach and on the coastal pathway from Rhossili one of the best beaches in the world to Mumbles a small seaside town with its own castle in the shopping area, a prom to walk and watch the boating with a pier and lighthouse. So perfect for families or walkers. Horton is a quiet village, walk across the dunes or beach to the Pub/ Restaurant or Captain's Table cafe and take away at Port Eynon. Flat walks and beautiful views from cliff paths.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Indoor fireplace
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Accessibility

Accessible-height bed
Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

50 Reviews

Hosted by Mandy

Swansea, United KingdomJoined in June 2017
Mandy User Profile
Hi, I am fun loving individual with a husband and two daughters. As well as helping my mum run the Airbnb, I run a café with my sister and when I'm not doing that I teach Fitness classes. My hobbies are keeping fit, dancing to latin American music and watching a good movie to…
Interaction with guests
We are there for you if needed otherwise we leave you in peace to enjoy your holiday. There is a booklet with all information at your apartment.
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Monica’s place.
Monica
Mandy helps host.
Mandy

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events