Entire home/apt

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Entire home/apt

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Per Night
You won’t be charged yet
172 travelers saved this place

About this listing

Welcome! Special prices!
Last renovations (no photos yet): Bought new sofa, washing mashine, supplies for cooking. Repaired refregirator and internet.


The space
The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Amenities

Prices
Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: $55
Weekly Discount: 5%
Cancellation: Flexible

Description
Description

The space

We are happy to present you a very nice, cozy and clean 1-bedroom apartment on the ground floor of a 4-floors building, in the town Torrevieja on Costa Blanca, not far from the sea and from the city center.

Distance to the sea: 5 min. walk
Distance to the beach: 10 min. walk (1 km)
Distance to the city center: 3 min. walk
Distance to the nearest airport: 40 km (Alicante airport)
Number of rooms: 2
Number of beds: 2 (1 double bed)
Extra bed: big air matrass (double)

Guest access

Apartment consists of: one bedroom, living-room, kitchen, bathroom, small balcony. There is also a swimming-pool in the community. Apartment features everything what is needed: washing machine, fridge, cooker, iron, hair-drier, dishes, bedclothes, towels, Wi-Fi. Flat is carefully cleaned after each guest.

Interaction with guests

We'll be at your disposal 24-hours a day.

The neighborhood

Torrevieja is a small town in 40 kilometers from Alicante. It’s really nice and beautiful.
The streets are full of small cozy cafes and restaurants with delicious paelia, fresh sea-food and fish, deserts and candies.
The sand beaches in the town are clean and free-off-charge. Due to the weather conditions, it’s possible to swim from April till October here.
When staying in Torrevieja, we advise you to visit some cities nearby. In Cartahena (50 km) you may see the ruins of Roman and Kartahenian buildings like colonnades, amphitheater, towers, in Alicante (40 km), Mursia (50 km) and Elche (35 km) – mediaeval castles and cathedrals. Children would like the Rio Safari on the way to Elche – a kind of zoo, where you can not only see the animals, but also watch parrots, elephants and seals shows. In Torrevieja children can also visit an entertainment park, rent catamarans and bicycles, play at the playgrounds.

Getting around

The closest airport to fly to is Alicante – 40 km from Torrevieja.
The best way of transportation in this region is a car. You can hire a car in any big city or airport and give it back at the same one or at any other. The price for the car hire starts from around 100 euro per week + patrol (from 50 euro per 1000 km).
The price for the taxi to go around Torrevieja varies from 8 to 15 euro. You can find the taxi on special parking places or order it by phone.
We can book a treansfer for you with a Russian/Spanish/English-speaking driver. It will cost 50 euro.

Other things to note

If you like this apartment, but have a lower budget, please, do not hesitate to contact us. For sure, you can get some discount!


House Rules
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Please, inform us in advance about the time of your arrival.
Late night or early morning arrival is possible.
If you need any help (call the doctor, find the nearest supermarket, buy something special, etc.) we'll be ready to help you.
We hope, you will not be too loud as we don't want our neighbors to be disturbed, they are really nice people :-)
Enjoy your stay!


Availability
Availability
3 nights minimum stay

Hosted by Daria & Sergey

Moscow, Russia · Member since August 2013
Daria & Sergey

Hi! We are a young couple. In summer 2013 we've bought this lovely appartment (Aptm SeDa in Torrevieja) and now we let it. It's superficial design we carefully made by ourselves and we hope you will like it. As for us, we really fall in love with Spain, and particulary with Torrevieja. Every time we come here, we discover something new.

Just for you to know a bit more about us. We live in Moscow (Russia). We are both managers: in business-travel (Daria) and in transport (Sergey) company. We are 26 years old. We are fond of skiing, roller-skating, dancing. We love travelling and we travel a lot all around Europe. We'll be happy to give you some tips about what to see in Spain.

So... welcome and hope we'll like each other!

We also let few more apartments of our relatives and friends in the same region.

Response rate: 67%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Social Connections