Skip to content
Entire villa

New and very comfortable villa!

Yves User Profile
Yves

New and very comfortable villa!

6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths

The villa is new and is located close in one of the most beautiful area of Phuket.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Iron
Free parking on premises
Hair dryer
Hangers

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jake User Profile
Jake
June 2018
Tried adding charges for broken amenities that were always broken. The whole community is abandoned and creepy. The people “helping” us, were very rude and unprofessional. Also, nothing in the area so not worth it.
Yves User Profile
Response from Yves:
We are regretful to hear of the guests' experience while staying at our property. We do not practice adding charges for broken amenities if it's not the guests' fault to start with. Our staff together with the guests checked the property for any issues and maintenance to fix during check-in. Our staff will always inform our guests that any damage incurred during the duration of their stay will be subject to be paid. Although there was a broken chair noticed in the property, we didn't charge it to the guests automatically, thus, we investigated the incident and found out that it wasn't the guests who caused the damaged. So we replaced the chair and resolved the issue. Majority of our guests are happy with the service of our staff but sometimes the staff of our residents can be misconstrued as rude because of the inability to fully express themselves in English. Nevertheless, we apologize again for all the inconvenience that it may cause to our guests. We take all feedback seriously and will use this to continue to better our services for all our guests and we hope this helps address the concerns posted in this review and we hope to see Jake back in Phuket soon.
June 2018
Allison User Profile
Allison
April 2017
The home itself was beautiful. Everything was brand new and the pool (while smaller than we expected) was perfect. However, the set up and surroundings were very odd. The development it's in is 90% unfinished and vacant (kinda creepy). Our electric also went out while we were sta…
Yves User Profile
Response from Yves:
We are glad that the Guest enjoyed the beautiful of the villa and the place. Regarding the fact that the developpement is not completely terminated, it is however perfectly conditioned to spend an enjoyable stay, please note that we not received complains about it from other Guests. The fact that electricity is not included is clearly stated on the advert, so that any Guest is aware before booking. The electricity is very cheap in Phuket. The price per Kw is only 5 bahts, the final cost will depend on the use of the A/C system, the average consumption is around 120 bahts per day. We will be happy to see Allison back in Phuket soon.
April 2017
Lucia User Profile
Lucia
September 2018
The vila is beautiful very small pool and vwry far from erevything only caws around
Yves User Profile
Response from Yves:
We are glad to know that our guests find our property beautiful. At the same time, we are regretful to hear of the guests experience while staying in our property. All details of the property are disclosed on the advert including its location. The guests may also inquire about it before our property as we are more than happy to assist the guests to accommodate their needs. Nevertheless, we’re still delighted to know that our guest enjoyed majority of their stay. We take all feedback seriously and will use this to continue to better our services for all our guests and we hope this helps address the concerns posted in this review and we hope to see Lucia back in Phuket soon.
September 2018
Shamsa User Profile
Shamsa
May 2018
This is an amazing villa. The pool was the best feature! We were literally in it everyday. The air conditioning is very strong and worked well. The bathrooms are state of the art and modern. The only problem we faced was the distance of this villa from all the tourist attractions…
Yves User Profile
Response from Yves:
We are very delighted to know that our guests find our property amazing with a great pool and stay of the art facilities. The location of each of our property is disclosed upon booking and our guests can definitely ask us about it before booking. We also understand the possible need for motorbike/car rentals for our guests to get around Phuket. And though we do not directly provide this service, we do direct our guests to our trusted partner who can assist them with this need, given that the guest inquired to us about it. We are glad to hear that the guest enjoyed the majority of their experience in our property. We take all feedback seriously and will use this to continue to better our services for all our guests and we hope this helps address the concerns posted in this review and we hope to see Shamsa back in Phuket soon.
May 2018
Mashare User Profile
Mashare
December 2016
Good for who has car because you used every time
Alvin User Profile
Alvin
December 2016
Checking in was ok. Guy left contact n email but number was invalid and tried emailing but no response. Electric meter ran at a pace too fast even when I off all electrical stuff.
Ирина User Profile
Ирина
May 2018
Вилла отличная, уютная. Есть все необходимое для приготовления еды, для тех, кто любит готовить. Время проведённое на данной вилле оставило отличное воспоминание. Рекомендую данный вариант для отпуска.

Hosted by Yves

Phuket, ThailandJoined in October 2013
Yves User Profile
2866 Reviews
We have more than 17 years experience in tourism & hotel management in Europe and Thailand. Our success is due to their high knowledge of the business, strong organization skills & the knowledge of 5 languages.
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home