Entire home/apt
3 Guests
2 Bedrooms
2 Beds
Per Night
You won’t be charged yet
317 travelers saved this place

About this listing


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $10 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: $55
Security Deposit: $500
Cancellation: Strict

Description

The space

We have a beautiful independent upstairs appartment in our charming cottage conveniently located in the Silicon Valley.

- Our keypad lock will allow you to check-in 24/7. Free street parking in front of the house.

- Our neighborhood is so quiet that you can sometime see dears in the street.

- The spacious private living room offers amazing views of the Valley, the Bay and the Dumbarton Bridge. It is equiped with a cosy kitchen (fridge, coffee machine, grill, microwave and basic kitchenware), Cable TV and a separate office with Wireless Internet connection.

- The Fabulous 450 square feet Master Suit has a new queen size bed with a closet and a private bathroom. A second Bedroom with a twin bed will be perfect for your kids.

- As a welcome gift, you can ask for a Free Pass for one person per day to the Peninsula Community Center with its heated pool, jacuzzy, sauna, gym and tennis. The Center is located just across the street so you have no excuse not to exercise!

- We are at a 5 minutes drive from Redwood City downtown, the Caltrain Station, Safeway, Wholefood and many restaurants.
distance to Sequoia Hospital : 1.6 miles
distance to Stanford University : 7.8 miles
Easy access to 101 and 280

Minimum stay 2 days

Please contact us if you have any questions.


House Rules
Check-in is after 2PM

No smoking
No pets allowed


Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

Your Host


Isabel

Isabel

Redwood City, California, United States · Joined in August 2013

We are a European family. Michael is French-Italian and Isabel is Spanish. We have a passion for travelling and discovering new cultures. We have recently moved from South of France to California and decided to settle down to raise our two children. Welcome to our place!

Response rate: 100%(past 90 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Social Connections