Rooms - near BER, metro and highway, TESLA

Superhost

Private room in townhouse hosted by Angela

  1. 2 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 2 beds
  4. 1.5 shared baths
Enhanced Clean
This Host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Wifi
Guests often search for this popular amenity
Some info has been automatically translated.
The room is modern, equipped with a good bed and everything you need to feel comfortable. Ideally accessible from/to BER and Tesla-Giga (25 min. by car).
For guests who only stay overnight, I put water, fruit and cereal bars. Otherwise, a refrigerator is available in the room and my kitchen as well as the washing machine are available for long stays.

The space
Beautiful sunny room with views of the countryside.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom
2 single beds

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free street parking
Washer
Dryer
Air conditioning
Shared patio or balcony
Shared backyard – Fully fenced
Luggage dropoff allowed
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
48 reviews
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.87 out of 5 stars from 48 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Berlin, Germany

I live on the outskirts of Berlin, near Schönefeld. The surroundings are very green and quiet.
Supermarket, drugstore , restaurants and snack stalls are within walking distance

Hosted by Angela

  1. Joined in March 2016
  • 263 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
Ich bin Angela (berufstätig), Mama von 3 großen Kindern, von denen noch mein Sohn (18) bei mir wohnt. Ich liebe Kino, Konzerte und einfach irgendwo in den vielen Bars oder Restaurants von Berlin lecker zu essen, am liebsten Tapas!! Mein Haus ist in einer ruhigen Ecke von Berlin, aber super mit der U-Bahn zu erreichen. Ich vermiete 2 Zimmer und möchte dass sich jeder Gast in meinem Haus wohl fühlt. So darf jeder meine Küche und Waschmaschine nutzen. In den Zimmer habe ich den Gästen einen kleinen Kühlschrank reingestellt. Mein persönliches Highlight ist mein Garten, der auch den Gästen zur Verfügung steht. An einigen Wochenenden kann ich bis zu 6 Personen aufnehmen. Einfach fragen. Mein Haus ist in der Nähe vom Flughafen BER und mit dem BUS auch in der Nacht super erreichbar.
Ich bin Angela (berufstätig), Mama von 3 großen Kindern, von denen noch mein Sohn (18) bei mir wohnt. Ich liebe Kino, Konzerte und einfach irgendwo in den vielen Bars oder Restaura…

Angela is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Policy number: 08/Z/AZ/008402-19
  • Languages: English, Deutsch
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: Flexible
Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
No carbon monoxide alarm
Pool/hot tub without a gate or lock
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy