Skip to content
Private room in condominium

RIVIER BUURT BIJ CENTRUM EN STATIONS vechtstraat

R User Profile
R

RIVIER BUURT BIJ CENTRUM EN STATIONS vechtstraat

1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath

My address is fighting is located close to the center of the city. station Holland spoor train station 700 m and 1 km address Fighting does not allow Vennestraat I did have tried to correct it but unfortunately did not succeed so the folder where Vennestraat is, is not correct

on the adress do not copy through RBNB go to photos you will find the folder froom hollandspoor train station, with go home on foot to vechtstraat

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Cable TV
TV
Iron
Washer

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM

Availability

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jace User Profile
Jace
July 2018
This place is ok. The good thing it has going for it is the price and location. The bedroom is really hot even with the window open. Go to this place if you just need to crash and rest your head. Also, don't copy the address from airbnb, it gives you the wrong location on (Hidden…
R User Profile
Response from R:
brother Jace sorry of the hot weather it is not on my hands or on the basis of humanity by god, and I myself am happy so, otherwise the war in the world on the hand you are right about the fan He was, namely for your door in the hallway with black color I definitely think you have seen all me has not asked and where can I find a good warning for other people that they go to the picture and not copy via arbnb thank you
July 2018
Bosco User Profile
Bosco
July 2018
Location-wise, it is wonderful and it’s close to the central station.
Artem User Profile
Artem
July 2018
I believe that this place is fine for staying for few nights, because price and location are unique for The Hague. You should not expect much for this price, but to stay for few nights this apartment in a unique finding. Besides, host is really welcoming and precise.
R User Profile
Response from R:
thank you for you response and I hope to see you another time
July 2018
Lukasz User Profile
Lukasz
July 2018
The biggest asset are the price and location. Friendly landlord willing to help. In total it was fine. It is nicely localized near to city center. Public transport is near. Nice but surprisingly loud area. The the bathroom was the biggest disapointment but probably I shouldn't ex…
R User Profile
Response from R:
Thank you for you review
July 2018
Marco User Profile
Marco
July 2018
thanks! GOOD
Roland User Profile
Roland
July 2018
The house is situated in a noisy neighborhood next to a street assigned to prostitution (girls behind windows with men milling around). It is in such a decrepid state that I felt I really did not want to be there. It looks like something in a 3rd world country. The house just ooz…
Gerardo User Profile
Gerardo
June 2018
The location is great as it is near the train station. Also, you have a couch and a table which you can use to work with your laptop. The room has a better value than expected and everything went well. Thanks!

Hosted by R

The Hague, NetherlandsJoined in August 2016
R User Profile
11 Reviews
Ik maak de kamer schoon waneer u in komt en waneer u vertrek ,er zijn schoon laken en dijken dat kan u zelf vervangen
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings