Private room
3 Guests
1 Bed
$55
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?
This host offers flexible cancellation: Full refund 1 day prior to arrival, except service fee.

About This Listing

Edit Summary

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

Contact Host

Shared bathroom

Shared bathroom


The Space
Bed type: Real Bed
Property type: House
Accommodates: 3
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and Other pet(s)

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $8 / night after the first guest
Cancellation: Flexible

Description

House Rules

Availability
1 night minimum stay
Talbot View

14 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
March 2015

November 2014

November 2014
Yvonne
Response from Yvonne:

May, didn't we share time together in my home each time it was convenient to us both? We chatted in the kitchen, in the dining room and in the lounge. Of course when I have clients, guests are respectfully requesstd to stay quietly in their room - this is clearly communicated on the site. All my guests are very welcome to share my home, you have only to read other reviews to see and understand that. With regard to being locked out, you've omitted to say that it was because you hadn't told me you were staying out over night, and I'd left keys for you on the inside, thinking that you were still sleeping. You admitted to not reading the text message I'd sent you. I'm sorry you're still angry about this.
Staying with someone in their home is of course a different experience; it isn't the same as staying in a hotel. I regret that I couldn't meet all your expectations , that helping you personally with so many things (your laundry, lifts, etc) wasn't enough.
I sincerely hope that you find what you are looking for in life and wish you every success in building a career with your new skills.

November 2014

October 2013

October 2013

September 2013

September 2013

About the Host, Yvonne

Yvonne
Poole, England, United Kingdom
Member since August 2013
Response rate: 100% (past 90 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Trust

Similar Listings