Private room
4 Guests
3 Beds

Request to Book

Per Night
Per Month
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.
This host offers flexible cancellation: Full refund 1 day prior to arrival, except service fee.

About This Listing

The apartment is located right in the town centre, 1 min. to the main square with shops and restaurants on the doorstep. Bus/ferry/train station are 10 mins walk away. Easy access to Gibraltar, l go every day.

Contact Host

one of the beaches, view of Gibraltar

one of the beaches, view of Gibraltar


The Space
Property type: Apartment
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1.5
Beds: 3
Check In: 6:00 PM

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $14 / night after 2 guests
Security Deposit: $113
Weekly Price: $187 /week
Monthly Price: $567 /month
Cancellation: Strict

Description

House Rules

Availability
1 night minimum stay
Kitchen

Kitchen

41 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
From Orem, UT · May 2015
Helle
Response from Helle:

it was my pleasure Reed, after all I do host to help and share the local wisdom :-)

May 2015

From Iowa City, IA · May 2015

From Carrboro, NC · May 2015
Helle
Response from Helle:

was nice to meet you

May 2015

May 2015
Helle
Response from Helle:

was an absolute pleasure to have you. Thank you for your invitation to visit you - I will one day and we can talk more about travelling :-)

May 2015

From Paterswolde, Netherlands · May 2015
Helle
Response from Helle:

As we discovered on your arrival, you didn't check the map I refer to under directions that was sent to you. The same map has nearby free parking marked on the map. Shame you printed all the info I sent except that map

May 2015

From Amsterdam, Netherlands · May 2015
Helle
Response from Helle:

was great to have you. sorry about the wifi, it's not always easy in Spain with this and i hope to resolve it. Property is not listed though with wifi ;-)

May 2015

From Valais, Switzerland · May 2015
Helle
Response from Helle:

good luck to you all with your studies and future careers :-)

May 2015

About the Host, Helle

Helle
Algeciras, Spain
Member since August 2013
Response rate: 100% (last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour

Trust

Similar Listings