Entire home/apt
4 Guests
2 Bedrooms
3 Beds
$65
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?
If you book 7 days in advance, you can ask for a full refund within 24 hours of booking.

About This Listing

JamCan Vacation Rentals are boutique short stay properties nestled in the culturally vibrant neighborhoods of New Kingston, Constant Spring Gardens and Half Way Tree - Jamaica. JamCan Rentals are where sophistication collides with chic.

Contact Host

The Leonard - by JamCan
Verified Photo

The Space
Property type: Apartment
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5
Beds: 3
Check In: 2:00 PM
Check Out: 11:00 AM

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: $34
Security Deposit: $200
Weekly Price: $436 /week
Monthly Price: $1825 /month
Cancellation: Strict

Description

House Rules

Availability
1 night minimum stay
The Leonard - by JamCan
Verified Photo

8 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
February 2015
JamCan
Response from JamCan:

Thank you Darlina for your review. It would be appreciative, if you were able to leave a detail review on this condo. You did book in advance and kept the place clean. However, we have to charge our guest for the items that got damage or went missing during their stay. If this is not done, we will constantly operate at a lost. You did agree that an item was damaged and promised to replace it, which never happened. Therefore, your account was charged later, which spiral your comment. Notwithstanding, regulars checks during your stay, with our team revealed that you were very comfortable, you enjoyed your stay and taught the accommodation was perfect. The team at JamCan would like to thank you and your family for staying with us.

February 2015

January 2015
JamCan
Response from JamCan:

I am not the best at interpretation, however, Paula expressed that she was very thankful as the apartment with its location was perfect for her needs and fit the size of her travel party.

January 2015

November 2014

May 2014
JamCan
Response from JamCan:

Thanks Much Shaka,
You are welcome to come an experience all our properties on your future visit.
JamCan Vacations

May 2014

May 2014
JamCan
Response from JamCan:

Thank Delroy,

You are like family, we connected as if we knew each other long before now. Enjoy networking. You are welcome anytime.

JamCan Vacation Rentals

May 2014

May 2014
JamCan
Response from JamCan:

We enjoyed hosting you. You were definately here for fun. You were a wonderful guest at both our properties.
JamCan Vaction Rentals

May 2014

April 2014
JamCan
Response from JamCan:

Hi Torben,
Thanks for your information. Your review may be a bit misleading if the facts are not fully presented.

The arrangements we had was for a check in between 8:30 pm to 9:30 pm. We did not hear from you until approximately 11:45pm. At that time the member of staff was advised to leave the location and made other arrangements for you to access the premises. After 20 minutes of providing personal GPS service you confirmed that you are at the location and everything was fine.

At approximately 12:25 am the morning, I personally walked you through the process of imputing the password for the internet. You again confirmed that you were sucessful in accessing the internet. At no time throughout your stay did you indicate that there was an issue with the internet service. Therefore contact could not have been made with our Service Provider.

All photographs that we have show where our toilet seat is mounted, we do a check after each guest, after cleaning and during the orientation session.

The TV is a simple eletronics which works both with the remote and power button. At no time did you ever indicate that you are not familiar with its operation. Once you are able to access satelite radio it means their is cable access. Without Cable access there would be static noise from our two local channels due to the fact that we do not use outside anthena. Not being able to figure out the TV does not mean it is not functioning. The stereo works perfectly well and has a power chord which is attached to the back.

The white, clean pressed linnen on our beds are on of our highly commended ammenities. There is a mattress protector, which is used on all our beds for both your protection and ours. If you had indicated that you would like to have it removed, we would surely responded positively.

As it relates to the fire brigade, and immigration, these are not a part of our package.

You also stated that you have not gotten the address. This is not factual. We have email thread which showed where emails have been sent to you with exact address, contact and your Guest Relationship Officer.
Prior to your arrival, we tried contacting you by phone, and got a response that your phone was out of service. Some emails were never answered. Also as a fact, Airbnb provide us both with contact information and the exact address is outlined. If all other failed, it would have been nice for you to get this information from us, as you booked more that 6 weeks in advance.

Both myself and the Guest Relation Manager was is constant dialouge with you, and at all times you confirmed that all was ok.

Thank you for your review. If you so desire, we welcome you to book any of our property, when next you travel.

Regards,
JamCan Vacation Rentals

April 2014

This host has 19 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, JamCan

JamCan
Kingston, Saint Andrew Parish, Jamaica
Member since August 2013
Response rate: 100% (past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour
Trust
  • JamCan
  • half way tree

    Affordable, comfortable
    Half Way Tree Rd Kingston Saint Andrew Parish

Similar Listings