Full familyHouse,Oosterbeek,Holland

House - Entire home/apt · Van Deldenpad, Oosterbeek, Gelderland 6862, Netherlands
Eky

NOT AVAILABLE IN 2014

Your host, Eky
0 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: a few days or more

NOT AVAILABLE IN 2014

The Space

NOT AVAILABLE IN 2014
The livingroom is spacious with two doors to the garden. Because the garden site of this room is made of glass it's very light inside. There's also a piano. The kitchen is very cosy with a table for (comfortable) 6 people but 8 to 10 is also possibly. Everything you need is there: a dishwasher, microwave etc. Of course there is one toilet in the hall.
On the first floor you find a small study (with computer) and two bedrooms (ca. 16 m2) with extra beds. There's a small but comfortable bathroom (with bath and shower) and a seperate toilet in the hall.
The masterbedroom is on the second floor and is very cosy. On this floor you find the washingmachine and the dryer.
We live sinds 2002 in this house and everything has been renovated back then.
You can use the barbeque and our bicycles.

At the end of the street you can see the green environment. There are horses and mules. The town we live in is one of the most beautiful places of Holland. It's very green and you can make great walks. The river Rhine is 5 min. away from our house. Also worth for walkings. There is also a museum specialized in WW II: Airborne Museum. But you can also walk into the town to shop or dine in one of the restaurants. That's the beauty of it all: nature, good restaurants and shopping is all within a few minutes walking. Our town has a railway station (Amsterdam is about 1 hour by train) and lots of buses. Arnhem is the nearest big town and you can also visit Germany, it's only 30 min. away by car.

We hope that it is not a problem to take care of our cat Zaza.
The period to rent our house is july/august 2013

Room type: Entire home/apt
Accommodates: 6
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Extra people: No Charge
Minimum Stay: 5 nights
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Flexible
Pet Owner: Cat(s)

There are no reviews to show.

Per Month
From
$126
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 6 times
School
GO Den Haag, Information science (university-level); University Nijmegen and Utrecht: Cultural Antropology; 2012-2014: translator German language
Work
Ass. curator Museum Bronbeek: mil.hist. museum wich tells the story of the Dutch colonial period, WWII in the Dutch Indies and the decolonisation
About
Hi We hope that it is not a problem to take care of our cat Zaza. The period to rent our house is from 15/10-20/10 2012.
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
a few days or more
Calendar Updated
4 months ago
Similar Listings