Entire home/apt
4 Guests
2 Bedrooms

Request to Book

Per Night
Per Month

This property is unavailable.

When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Stuart's place is usually booked.
Love this place? Book soon!
Chances are...
Stuart's place will get booked for these dates.
Chances are...
Stuart's place will get booked for these dates.
Reserve for disaster relief
Stuart has waived the cost of staying here for people displaced by
Strict Cancellation
50% refund until one week before arrival, except service fees.
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?

About this listing

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

Contact Host

Strawberry Fields

The Space
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 2
Room type: Entire home/apt


Extra people: No Charge
Weekly discount: 0%
Cancellation: Flexible


The Space

Charming traditional stone country "casale";
recently renovated (last year);
spacious 83Mq on three levels;
three bedrooms, ground floor living room with kitchenette, one bathroom with shower;
fireplace and efficient wood burning stove;
LPG gas central heating;
solid wooden country style furniture;
set in it's own grounds of 3,300Mq, with outside pergola, numerous cherry, apple, fig, walnut and almond trees, precious shrubs and flowers, wild strawberries and a large lawn area which includes a private stream;
two outhouses for storage and/or vehicles;
good parking space;
quiet and superbly secluded, but accessable by sealed road;
set in the olive hills of Sabina, Northern Lazio, Italy;
less than one hour from Rome by car;
20mins by car from Fara Sabina railway station (Passo Corese) - Roma 35mins - frequent commuter service (every 15mins);

+ More

1 night minimum stay
Strawberry Fields

No Reviews Yet

Stay here and you could give this host their first review!

About the Host, Stuart

Member since June 2011


Explore other options in and around Scandriglia