SaloneCucina
The pearl of the Colosseum
The pearl of the Colosseum


Entire home/apt

3 Guests

1 Bedroom

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This listing description has been provided by a translation service. Your host might not speak the language.

Our holiday begins from here!!!! Beautiful apartment at the Colosseum. Here, you will find everything, for a real "Roman" holiday. The apartment is equipped with air conditioning, wi-fi, TV and a small kit for your breakfast. You can easily walk to the famous sites of historical interest. Metro 300 mt away. I'll be waiting for you!


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 11AM - 11PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: $40
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 11AM - 11PM

Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

149 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sarah User Profile
May 2017
We really enjoyed staying at Andrea's place. It was very lovely to see the Colosseum from the doorstep, and it was very comfortable. We also loved having restaurant recommendations, and we used those for almost all of our meals and were very pleased.

Trent User Profile
May 2017
Andrea was a great host! Her apartment was in a excellent location to get around. Her apartment was perfect for our stay, her english was good, and she even organized a ride to and from the airport for us!

Rodriguez User Profile
May 2017
This place is close to the Coliseo. But they have son issues , the internet service is really bat , was annoying, the matters is in really bat chape , and smell bat ,including the towels , and at the top of everything, they knocked at the door at 10.30 before the check out time , we are traveling around Europe and we are not recommend this place , we will never come back .

Ciara User Profile
May 2017
The apartment is small but very clean. It was very central - within easy walking distance to the colosseum and metro. We had a lovely time there!

Inês User Profile
April 2017
Really good place for two, very close to the colosseum and near the metro. Doesn't has much light as it seems in the photographs and it's a bit noisy, but in general it's a nice stay.

Olivia User Profile
April 2017
Stayed between 7th-10th April and absolutely loved our stay! Andrea was great and gave us a map and lots of recommended places to eat! 5mins walk from Colosseum and Metro station! Lovely clean apartment perfect for what we needed, thanks for a perfect stay and experience of Rome!!!

Ciara User Profile
April 2017
Andrea was a friendly host and gave us a map with suggestions for food around the city. She was quick to answer on the Air BnB messaging system and had any issues that came up fixed quickly, e.g. no hot water one morning. The flat was quaint but well suited for 2 people and had all the basic necessities e.g. kitchen area, hairdryer, small shower gels and soaps. The flat could get quite loud as the window picked up noise from the main road and the walls were quite thin, but this didn't disturb us too much. The location is near various metro stations and you can see the Coliseum from the doorstep, which is incredible. I would suggest taking the bus then a metro from the airport, it was very easy and cheaper than taxis, but these are only 30 euro from Ciampino airport.

This host has 150 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Rome, Italy · Joined in August 2013
Andrea User Profile

Ciao sono Andrea , anche detto "l uomo con la valigia in mano ", perché amo viaggiare. In uno di questi, ho conosciuto il mio Amore. Una ragazza argentina. Viaggiando molto ho capito che l ospite deve essere coccolato e considerato una della famiglia. Ecco perché ho deciso di iniziare questa attività . Vi aspetto a Roma

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.